Benihana - Amwaj Rotana Hotel & Resort
Please highlight in the request section when making a reservation for Teppanyaki and note that it is subject to availability.
Teppanyaki timings: 6 - 8 pm, 8 - 10 pm and 10 - 12pm
- Distancing maintained in common areas
Chef was excellent, ver entertaining and polite.
Server didn’t seem so happy and we were informed that the draft beer wasn’t available and we had no alternative offered except bottles beer, with no consideration on the cost.
Food was excellent, only thing would be that the prawns and lobster may have been over cooked slightly.
Overall a great night, our friends enjoyed it.
But the server made our evening a little disappointing.
Very expensive and doesn't worth the value , service also was horrible
Awesome as always. great food and service, good drinks.
Had to wait over 40 minutes for our table. But once seated the service was great, food was good. Not the same standard we get from Bennihanna, Chelsea London. But good enough. Chef was great and very entertaining. Overall good meal and would recommend even thou we had to wait.
the lighting of the restaurant doesn't suit the atmosphere and should be dimmer and darker and preferably with some type of red lighting
Took our 3 young boys who loved the live cooking. Lots of laughter & food was good quality
I had a business dinner there and enjoyed it very much
Dear MelP, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your recent visit were up to your expectations. You kind words are appreciated and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Hossam Kamal, General Manager
Very calm but expensive
Unlike any other Benihana and not in a good way. The food was not really good. I was extremely disappointed. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED.
Dear Ordla, Thank you for choosing to dine with us in Benihana and for your review. It is disappointing to know that your dining experience was not up to the expectations and we must apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. Your feedback is of great importance and we will look into the points you have raised. We hope that you will give us another chance to meet your expectations. Regards, Hossam Kamal, General Manager
Dined solo with Chef Bernard. He was amazing. Would love to dine with him again!
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to dine with us in Benihana and for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your dinner especially in the teppanyaki table with Chef Bernard. As our colleagues takes pride in what they do, we are certain that they will appreciate hearing your feedback. We are so much looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards, Hossam Kamal, General Manager
We were there for my daughter’s birthday. The staff and the chef were very friendly. The greeted her with a special birthday song sing by them. It was very funny! Thank you!
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review of Benihana. It is such a delight to know that we became a part of the special occasion and our team made your dining experience an unforgettable one. I am sure that our Benihana team will be very happy to hear your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Regards, Hossam Kamal, General Manager
Great food and fantastic family entertainment, good location to!
Dear Emma G, Thank you very much for sharing your positive rating and kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Benihana. Regards, Hossam Kamal, General Manager
Show cooking meat was excellent, salmon sushi and roll weren't fresh.
Wonderful as ever - good fun and great food, and the Chefs and Staff are BRILLIANT!!
Everything was just great. A bit pricey but totally worth the money
Great cooking show
Good service, slow kitchen, decent prices (I am not saying it is a good bargain though), sushi quality average, wide menu, friendly staff.
Benihana - Amwaj Rotana Hotel & Resort is rated 4 stars by 18 OpenTable diners.
Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting bookings at the moment.