Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood

4
133 reviews
£26 to £40
Scottish
Welcome to Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood, we look forward to serving you.
What 133 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.0
service
4.1
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
77% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
l
lunch
Glasgow
5 reviews
Dined on 4 November 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Due to the covid circumstances are so different from other times here. The girls that served us were just wonderful. We felt very safe and the cleanliness was amazing. We had a lovely afternoon tea so thank you so much

OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on 30 October 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The person serving us Cameron was very polite

OT
OpenTable Diner
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 15 October 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Decided to treat ourselves after work throughout lockdown. This was a beautiful restaurant in a stunning hotel. The staff were fantastic.

LN
LeighviN
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 13 October 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The service and food were amazing. The staff are all so friendly and 100% would recommend to anyone !

S
Sunday
Key West
2 reviews
Dined on 11 October 2020
Overall3food3service5ambience3

Staff, service and setting were excellent.

Menu was limited and the food was fine but no better than a gastro pub.

OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on 5 October 2020
Overall2food2service2ambience4

Wasn’t as good as used to be, a bit disappointed

SL
SarahL
1 review
Dined on 3 October 2020
Overall2food1service2ambience2

We waited 30 minutes for our drinks when we arrived. It was a Prosecco and red wine so shouldn’t have taken this long. Food then took an hour and we ordered the steaks.. it was the worse steak we have both ever seen! We sent them back. The meat was stone cold and they were super thin (not what we expected a ribeye at £28 each should look like) it tasted rubbery and we wouldn’t even take a bite.. no seasoning and tasted of charred griddle. It then took another hour for our replacements to arrive so by this point at 9:40 we didn’t feel like eating. My husbands chicken was pink and my fish tasted like a frozen fish - extremely disappointing. The only restaurant I’ve been in since covid and it was supposed to be a real treat it was terrible. We did let the staff know but we are still shocked at how bad it was.

S
Scotlass
Glasgow
2 reviews
Dined on 3 October 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The staff here are outstanding! The drinks are very special

MM
MichelleM
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 3 October 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We had a lovely time at Bo and Birdy. Great food, fantastic service and nice atmosphere.

GL
GeoL
Glasgow
2 reviews
Dined on 27 September 2020
Overall4food4service3ambience3

Beautiful setting and lovely food and drinks. Staff very friendly too.

M
Mois
Glasgow
3 reviews
Dined on 19 September 2020
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Meal was lovely & staff efficient & friendly under these difficult circumstances.

OT
OpenTable Diner
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 17 September 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Stunning place and service was excellent

CN
CarlaN
Edinburgh
2 reviews
Dined on 2 March 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was amazing. Our server was so lovely and nothing was too much trouble at all.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 9 March 2020

Dear CarlaN, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding both food and service, we really appreciate it. I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
RB
RachelB
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 27 February 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Food very good, good service also. Only thing is chairs are very uncomfortable with no back rest, wouldn't be suitable for older people or those with bad backs.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 29 February 2020

Dear RachelB, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am glad that you liked both food and service, I will surely pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
2 reviews
Dined on 26 February 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Really nice meal. Staff were really nice.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 29 February 2020

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. Thank you for your lovely feedback on our food and service, we really appreciate it. I will surely pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
KB
KerilouiseB
Amsterdam
1 review
Dined on 14 February 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The staff were very helpful and friendly couldn’t fault them in any way

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 25 February 2020

Dear KerilouiseB, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. Thank you for your lovely feedback on our service, we really appreciate it. I will surely pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
FF
FatFeeder
1 review
Dined on 14 February 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience3

Went here for valentines and it was nice , slightly cold , kept at the back almost out of the way , quite surprised with how they filled the place That being said the food was tremendous

The best scallops I have ever had
The best chateaubriand I have ever had
I could take or leave the creme brûlée

I would def come back , the waiter was very attentive , knowledgeable and kept his distance (in w good way) nothing worse than an over zealous waiter

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 25 February 2020

Dear FatFeeder, Thank you for your 4 star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it. I'm glad you liked both food and service, I will certainly pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
FS
FionaS
1 review
Dined on 2 February 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Excellent experience, great food and service. Thank you

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 11 February 2020

Hello FionaS, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent visit to Bo and Birdy. I am delighted to read you enjoyed yourself, and that you were so well looked after by our team. I will be sure to pass on to our kitchen team that you found the food to be great! We hope to welcome you back in the near future and if there is anything else at all that I can do for you please do not hesitate to ask. Warm regards, Fiona Donaghy Food and Beverage Reservations Manager

Report
AM
AlisonM
Dublin
3 reviews
Dined on 1 February 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Pre theatre dinner swift and excellent service

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 25 February 2020

Dear AlisonM, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. I'm glad you had a lovely experience and I will surely pass on your kind words about the service to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
t
viptastydiners
London
100 reviews
Dined on 1 February 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

This is a fantastic restaurant. An amazing venue, light and airy with a great ambience! The menu is great and the food is fantastic especially the chateaubriand was to die for..... The service was warm and friendly and attentive at the right level. I would highly recommend this restaurant!

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Dear tastydiners, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted you enjoyed your visit at Bo & Birdy. Thank you for your lovely feedback on our decor, food and service, we really appreciate it. I will surely pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
N
Neil
Edinburgh
1 review
Dined on 25 January 2020
Overall4food5service2ambience5

Food was excellent but waiting staff didnt seem interested to point where started to feel uncomfortable to ask for something.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Dear Neil, Thank you for your 4 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed the food, and naturally I apologize that service wasn't up to standard we strive to give our guests. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food & Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
D
David
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 25 January 2020
Overall1food3service1ambience4

WOW!!!! A restaurant in a 5 star hotel, charging 5 star prices but certainly not 5 star service. The initial greeting was nice and then that was it. Waited 20 minutes for bread as a starter, after asking politely about it we were just told oh it goes in the oven to heat up. I think you could cook a loaf from scratch in that time. Another 15 minutes went by clearly before anybody checked at which point we were told it was on its way. By this stage our mains were due so opted not to take it, couple of seconds later it was still brought out and not our mains, again we declined. When our mains then arrived 45mins after ordering we waited another 5 minutes for the side of chips to come and the food really isn't so good that it can make up for the poor service. Not once we're we asked for a top up of water or drinks just very much forgotten about. I now understand why the service charge is automatic on the bill because leaving a gratitude is unlikely to happen. For the prices there are far better choices in Glasgow to choose.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Dear David, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Naturally, I am disappointed to read of your experience. I would like to apologise for all the problems that had a place. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
KL
KL20
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 18 January 2020
Overall4food5service3ambience4

The afternoon tea was delicious and beautifully presented. The surroundings are very nice but the services was below what is expected at a 5 star hotel. There didn't seem to be a shortage of staff but they were disorganised and service was slow. Individually, staff were very pleasant but the general poor service was disappointing.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Dear KL20, Thank you for your 4-star review. I'm glad that you enjoyed the Afternoon Tea, and naturally I apologize that service wasn't up to standard we strive to give our guests. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food & Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
BT
BT123
Glasgow
22 reviews
Dined on 7 January 2020
Overall3food2service5ambience5

5 stars service

Starters and dessert are nice but main course are salty for us
We had monkfish and steaks
Monkfish is too salty , I think kitchen put too much seasoning on top of the fish skin
The steak outside is burn and too much salt on top , so you will taste burn and salty

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Dear BT123, Thank you for your time to leave feedback, we really appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed starters and desserts, and naturally I'm disappointed to read of your experience considering main courses. I'll certainly pass it on to our kitchen team. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz F&B Reservations Coordinator

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
2 reviews
Dined on 5 January 2020
Overall2food2service2ambience2

So, where to begin? The restaurant decor has been tastefully and carefully appointed on the ground floor of this impressive and imposing building and cutlery and glassware have been well crafted with the brand monocle etched onto the base of the glassware. Subtle lighting compliments the tall interior allowing you to enjoy the vision of the designer and share in this visual delight.

What’s not so delightful is the food and staff who fall short of the caliber expected at this level.

Only two other tables were in occupancy during our lunch which we hoped would bode well - the suggestion being good service. Sadly the staff are preoccupied conversing with each other or on their phones than being attentive to diners. We opted to go straight for a main course which was tepid, we ordered sides of parsnips which were undercooked and enjoyed listening to the floor staff debate with the kitchen staff the merit of the complaint as the restaurant being quiet was easily audible through the galley.

The children’s menu is also unappealing, one child ordered chicken nuggets which were peppered and not to the preference of ‘the little darling’ or anyone’s for that matter. This was countered by ordering ketchup for the fries served in dinky personal jars. Sadly ours wasn’t personal as we were given the ketchup enjoyed from a previous dinner who had dipped their fries in before us.

The pace of service was glacial, only one of the floor staff seemed appropriate for the position with the remainder conveying either a mumbling tone, fatigue or an aloofness complimented with an awkward shuffle.

On payment of the bill no enquiry was sought on the dining experience of our group and a whilst the service charge was paid it’s was a token gesture.

The experience was poor and does not represent good value for money. I would not recommend this venue for dining.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 20 January 2020

Hello, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Naturally, I am disappointed to read of your experience. I would like to apologise for all the problems that had a place. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Edinburgh
1 review
Dined on 4 January 2020
Overall3food5service3ambience3

The food was delicious, unfortunately the service really wasn't up to scratch. The fact that the service charge was included in the bill wasn't great, considering our service was genuinely quite poor with several mistakes being made by various members of staff throughout the evening. Hoping it was a once off for the staff, as the food really was delicious.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 20 January 2020

Hello Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am glad that you enjoyed the food, and would like to apologise that the service wasn't up to standard. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
CM
ChasMac
Glasgow
3 reviews
Dined on 4 January 2020
Overall3food3service5ambience5

Food was good but overpriced. Staff were exceptionally efficient and friendly.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Dear ChasMac, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. I'm glad that you enjoyed the food and service, and we appreciate the feedback about the prices. We'll certainly take it on board. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
JP
JenniferP
London
1 review
Dined on 3 January 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Fabulous food! We thoroughly enjoyed our bread to start followed by steaks. The accompaniments were excellent. Cocktails were good. Disappointing that there was no beer on draught.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 20 January 2020

Dear JenniferP Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We are glad that you liked both food and cocktails, I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on 2 January 2020
Overall2food3service4ambience2

Very overpriced I think it’s the first time I have ever said this in a review!
Had the duck small portion tasted lovely but tiny and only the smallest bit of garnish at £21 I would have expected chips or potatoes to be included we ordered a side of fries thinking we ll share £5 and tiny not enough for one let alone two.
Desert likewise very small Taste good... value disappointing! I was still hungry we should have ordered more sides but I dident expect the duck to come with nothing.
Have eaten at the Blythswood many times before it was Bo and birdy and been very happy to spend £300 £400 so I am not mean I just don’t like poor value for money .
My son had an overnight stay had felt the same about the restaurant, shame as such a beautiful hotel probably the nicest in glasgow .
I hope you take note as it’s a problem that could be easily solved .
Staff where lovely have nothing negative to say about the service.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 24 February 2020

Hello, Thank you for your time to leave feedback, we appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed the food and service, and naturally I'm disappointed to read of your experience considering portion size and prices. We'll certainly take it on board. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz F&B Reservations Coordinator

Report
AC
AbigailC
1 review
Dined on 27 December 2019
Overall3food5service2ambience2

The food was wonderful, however the service and ambiance didn’t match up.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 2 January 2020

Dear AbigailC, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am glad to enjoy the food, however I'm sorry to see that you weren't fully satisfied with your visit. I apologise for any problems that you have encountered. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
A
Am8665
2 reviews
Dined on 27 December 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Outstanding from start to finish food and service was impeccable . Atmosphere was lovely too.
Would highly recommend

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 2 January 2020

Dear Am8665 Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We are glad that you had a fantastic time with us and I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
AS
AndrewShields
1 review
Dined on 27 December 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Very kind and generous staff.
Upon mentioning that the diner was for my girlfriends birthday to the staff, they brought out two glasses of champagne and after our meal they brought a plate with Happy Birthday written in chocolate suace with truffles as a gift.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 2 January 2020

Dear AndrewShields Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We are glad that we could make your girlfriend's birthday even more special! I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
AB
vipAndrewB
Glasgow
10 reviews
Dined on 26 December 2019
Overall1food2service1ambience1

Awful meal, and we were the only customers in. The waiter was a breakfast staff member, and knew nothing, and wasn't helped by the two other waiting staff who simply set tables for the 90 minutes we were in. Tight menu, overprices. The scallop starters were tiny, and only 2 of them (and there was a supplement). No wonder it's dead

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 2 January 2020

Dear AndrewB Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Naturally, I am disappointed to read of your experience. I want to apologise for all the problems that had a place. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
a
amandam
London
3 reviews
Dined on 24 December 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excellent service , great team ! Thanks for little surprise chocolates for my daughter and her fiancé celebrating engagement , lovely touch!

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 27 December 2019

Dear amandam Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We're glad that we could make this special occasion even more special. I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
MD
MaureenD
Ayrshire
1 review
Dined on 24 December 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Booked this for ourselves and visitors, we were certainly not disappointed wonderful surroundings, fabulous food and staff were great, have already recommended to friends and will be back again.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 27 December 2019

Dear MaureenD Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We're glad that you enjoyed your meal and I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
a
alib
London
5 reviews
Dined on 23 December 2019
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Birthday - convivial gathering. Nice set menu - different and well priced.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 27 December 2019

Dear alib Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We're glad that you had good time celebrating birthday with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Glasgow
2 reviews
Dined on 20 December 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience2

Staff took a long time to come to the table, medium steak had far to much bliss coming from it

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 27 December 2019

Hello, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Naturally, I am disappointed to read that your experience wasn't great. I want to apologise for all the problems that had a place. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
LM
LeslieM
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 18 December 2019
Overall3food2service2ambience1

Our first visit two weeks ago was excellent, this time it was quite the opposite. The main cause of the problem was there were 3 Christmas parties going on in the room and the staff were overwhelmed and didn’t seem able to cope.
We were shown to our table 20 minutes after the time booked and thereafter things too longer and longer to happen. it was a further 20 minutes after we sat down that a menu appeared and another 20 before we placed our order. We weren’t in any hurray and not in the least bothered by all this, but after such an enjoyable experience on the first occasion it was disappointing. Just as disappointing was the monkfish was almost raw, even I know monkfish needs to be cooked well. We received two cups of coffee in compensation. They hadn’t finished however as after 3 attempts our waitress told us the WiFi in that room often failed to function. Fortunately I had enough cash, so was saved having to go out and find an ATM.
It’s well nigh impossible to parachute extra staff into that type of operation and not create the headless chicken atmosphere and I can understand service under that pressure affects the kitchen and mistakes happen, so the lesson might be if you’re going to take individual bookings at Christmas, make sure you have the capacity to deal with them.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 27 December 2019

Dear LeslieM, Thank you for your time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. Naturally, I am disappointed to read that your experience wasn't great. I want to apologise for all the problems that had a place. If you would like to discuss this case further, please do not hesitate to contact Restaurant directly at hello@boandbirdy.co m We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
JM
JenniferM
1 review
Dined on 15 December 2019
Overall5food5service3ambience4

Food was lovely, will certainly be back. Service could’ve been a lot quicker though.

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 17 December 2019

Dear JenniferM Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We're glad that you liked the food and thank you for your feedback about the service, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report
RM
RhonaM
Glasgow
1 review
Dined on 14 December 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing service and food, couldn't fault it. Great day

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood
Responded on 17 December 2019

Dear RhonaM Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Bo&Birdy. We're glad that you liked the food and service, I will surely pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, Klaudia Daszkiewicz Food and Beverage Reservations Coordinator

Report

FAQs

Bo & Birdy at The Blythswood is rated 4 stars by 133 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting bookings at the moment.