This includes info about cleaning, sanitising, social distancing, and usage of personal protective equipment. Learn more.
Inamo - Covent Garden
inamo shares state of the art interactive tables & ordering systems. Choose to colour & draw directly on your table surface, play fun games such as pong & memory, order your meal, watch the chefs in action on chef-cam, even customise your table surfaces with your own images! The dining experience at inamo is unlike anywhere else in London or beyond.
None of this distracts from the high-quality food. Head Chef Stefan Markov presents sharing dishes from across Japan, China, & Thailand. Sushi & sashimi house favourites include our iconic Dragon Roll & a striking Sashimi Platter. Feast on Asian tapas like Szechuan Chicken, Sizzling Black Pepper Fillet of Beef, & Bang Bang Cauliflower.
The award winning Onyx Room is a unique private dining & bar area. Featuring two 65" screens, 2 x PS4, 2 x Wii. Apple TV - play, drink, eat, even sing karaoke!
- Surfaces sanitised between seatings
- Common areas deep cleaned daily
- Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
- Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
- Contactless payment available
- Limited number of seated diners
- Distancing maintained in common areas
- Extra space between tables
- Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
- Waiting staff wear masks
Scottish salmon & fresh tuna in baby gem leaves, with tobiko and wasabi yuzu soy dressing. 4 pieces
Bang Bang Cauliflower
Cauliflower florets tossed in a sweet and spicy sauce
Crispy prawn crackers, with a sweet chilli dipping sauce
London Restaurant Festival 3 courses & a side £29.95pp
Celebrate the London Restaurant Festival with a feast of inamo’s finest dishes, including signature Dragon Roll, Tuna Fillet served on a sizzling Hot Stone, and a creamy Mango Panna Cotta with Yuzu Sake Jelly.
Dine Local: 8 sharing dishes fixed price menu £26pp
2 guests choose 8 dishes to share from a selection of over 25 dishes. Over a 35% discount on a la carte menu prices.
Dine Local: 50% off (up to the value of £10)
Up to max £10pp discount on food and soft drinks ordered. Guests must dine from a la carte menu – not applicable to any offers
See availability for 1,000 point tables
Sun 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Mon - Thu 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Fri - Sat 12:00PM - 6:30PM 9:30PM - 11:00PM
Went with my two friends and the food was a very good standard however there were very small portions considering the price . 5 prawns for £14 seemed too steep for us . The raspberry mojito was purely average but the lychee cocktail on the other hand was amazing. They also took around 45mins to make our sweet and sour chicken which was annoying.
I would go back again if I wasn’t paying for it. Overall average for the price.
Service was poor- waiters were pushy i’m getting us to leave at a certain
Food was average, nothing spectacular.
Excellent it was my second time here and enjoyed it both times
Sushi was premade and subpar and the table felt like a gimmick
Sorry this wasn't for you - as you will see from the sushi bar in the restaurant on the ground floor with the Chefs rolling and cutting behind it the sushi is not premade. and each dish is made to order
Despite being very busy the staff were really helpful & friendly.
Delighted to understand that the team looked after you so well - see you again soon we hope
Good food and service was friendly and helpful.Great value with Eat Out To Help Out scheme
Thanks for the feedback - delighted you had a great meal.
such good value for money with ultimate sushi offer .The staff are lovely and accomdating too! Thank you !!!
you are very welcome - sushi offer goes on until November so why not treat yourself again
Good food and friendly service. Definitely recommend
Thanks you very much - see you again soon.
We will be back soon . Delicious food with very nice , friendly service
We look forward to being able to welcome you back
Good value for money, had the bottomless tapas and procecco, well worth it
Thanks for the review Antonia - delighted you had a great meal with this
Very good food and price was really good value at unlimited offer!!!! Staff were also very helpful and friendly! Can’t wait for the next trip :)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - delighted you enjoyed.
Really enjoyed food. Reasonably priced for unlimited deal and an interesting interactive system menu. Service efficient and friendly. Will definitely go back.
fabulous - glad you had a super experience - hope to see you again!!
Such a great sushi and tapas experience. Highly recommended
We hope to be able to welcome you back soon
Good food with friendly service. Atmosphere was great
Delighted to read you had a great time
The food was incredible and worth every penny! Had a great experience for a romantic birthday dinner
Thanks Maddy - delighted to understand you had such a great experience with us
Very fast food, quality was questionable as if it was from a fast food chain. Very expensive for what it was. Restaurant was not very clean at all, floor had stains on them and toilet were gross too. Did not feel comfortable overall, I doubt I will go back.
Sorry to learn about this Nicolleta - we will be looking into this with our team and review what went wrong so that we can learn from this an make the necessary changes. thank you for bringing this to our attention
Service was slow, could be due to the Brunch offers at the same time. Food was nice enough but not amazing.
Jeremy - sorry to hear this wasnt for you. thanks for the feedback
Greet place for spending time and eating delicious food . Staff is really friendly and helpful. I can definitely recommend this place to everybody
Delighted you had a great experience - thanks for the review -see you again soon we hope
The service was poor they couldn’t wait to get us in rushed to finish eating if you want a nice relaxed atmosphere do not go here most of staff where the same. I would give restaurant 1/10 overall very disappointing
Sorry this wasn't for you - we will include your feedback in our weekly review and share with the team so we can look to how we can improve.
Dreadful food, outright rude service, overpriced.
Good track and trace approach, though.
Sorry this wasnt for you-
Eat out, help out scheme in place. All staff wearing mask and hand sanitiser on main door. lovely atmosphere, Food was nice and staff were friendly and helpful.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we are delighted to read that you had a great meal - we do look forward to seeing you again soon
Staff were fantastic and friendly . Bit expensive place but food is delicious. Eat out help out discount available also from opentable booking. Definitely worth to try it once.
Thanks for the review- delighted you had a great time - hope to welcome you back again soon
Restaurants is still doing Eat out help out which is greet. Food was good and was fast and efficiency.
Delighted you had a great time - hope to see you back again soon
We like the concept of interactive table . Service was friendly and fast . Food was delicious too
Superb, thanks for the great comments - see you again we hope
First time at inamo and it was really good time. We will be back
We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon. Delighted you had a great meal
The staff was fabulous! No doubt very very understanding. They even took something off our bill that I ordered by mistake but in terms of food quality : the sushi was very chewy and dry. Very disappointed they have taken off our favourite sizzling tofu!’
Sorry that your fav has gone Sabrina - from all the guest data and orders the Tofu ho fun is performing better on the menu and is liked by more people. we will look what we can do when we next change the menu though.
Very nice restaurant with excellent food and nice staff Plus they still doing Eat out help out
Great to hear you loved it and had a great meal - see you again soon we hope
Nice ambience in the restaurant and love the idea and innovation. However food quality and value for money in very poor, the udon beef noodles which is a ‘larger sharing dish’ was so small for almost £18. Better off going to wagamamas. Fun for a one off but wouldn’t go back in a rush.
Sorry this wasn't for you Sunny - i guess you didn't notice the difference in the quality of beef - we only use the best British fillet in our udon where as other use a different cut.
Poor social distancing, really loud irritating party on the table behind us which disrupted our whole meal. Basic sushi twice the price of Yo! Not sure what the price is for it’s not quality or dining experience. Always happy to pay for something different but this was standard
Hi Claire - sorry that other guests noise disturbed you so much. as for the food there is abig difference with the food quality from Yo - our Salmon is fresh and comes from Scotish rivers, out fish monger is the same as the Queens. Sorry this wasnt for you
The food was reasonably tasty. The portions were so small and so expensive that we had to order so many repeats and we were still so hungry after that. This demonstrates exceptionally poor value for money. We’ve been twice but won’t be coming back.
Hi Kris - thanks for the feedback - sorry you feel the value for money isnt there - we only use the finest ingredients - all our beef is fillet, our salmon is from Scottish rivers and Tuna is line caught. Unfortunately these all cost to deliver a great dish with good food provenience. Sorry we wont see you for a third time
Service was nice and quick. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Food are delicious too!!!!!
Thanks for the feedback - we will pass on your thoughts to our team who do love to hear how great things were.
What an amazing experience to bring a date at this exclusive and unique experience restaurant! Definitely back
delighted it all went well ...... :-) hope to see you again for another great meal out
Really nice place for a first date, interactive table takes the date from being an interview to playful!
Thanks for the review charlie - delighted you had a great time
This was a great shame. Food was decent however extremely over priced for what was offered. Had a particular issue with the chicken gyoza which was soggy and stuck to the plate. Noise was almost unbearable and uncomfortably.
Sorry to hear that this wasn't for you Oliver - you dined at the end of the hectic afternoon brunch on a saturday. we do hope you will give us another try at another time in the week.
The staff were rude and me and my guests were rushed to finish and leave our table as if we were on a conveyor belt. They don’t have any time between bookings so you have to leave on the ‘Dot’ in order for the next diners! The unlimited offer was very limited and no time to add a desert at the end. I also didn’t receive my birthday cake as there was no time despite my friend calling ahead to have this ordered as a surprise...would not recommend.
Sorry this wasn't for you. We will look into your views and see how we can improve, we value the feedback and this will be discussed with the restaurant team in the weekly review meeting where we will address the points - our tables are booked for 90 minutes as is clear in our terms and conditions for the unlimited offer, sorry you must have missed this in the booking notes, the terms and conditions and the confirmation.
Perhaps the worst meal I’ve had! This was supposed to be a celebration of my sister’s birthday but it turned into a damp squid because of the meal.
Firstly when we asked to be moved as we were by the toilets and could see the kitchen bin there was an unhelpful attitude and we had to request the manager to be moved.
The food - where to start? The only starter that was nice was the bang bang cauliflower.
The mains - 3 came of the 4 ordered and one was vegetarian Singapore noodles however the waiter could not confirm if it was the vegetarian one. After 20 mins the other Singapore noodles finally arrived (meat).
Once again we had to request the Manager to confirm which noodles were which as they looked the same. I had the vegetarian one and it was awful! It had big bits of ginger yuk! And it was cold! We asked for knives and forks instead of chopsticks- that took 10 mins to arrive. When we asked for water that took 15 mins .
My sisters (who’s birthday it was ) ordered the tofu main dish - once again awful it was against the trade description act - it was a bright red colour, nothing like the look of the menu. The chicken apparently had ‘run out’ so dishes we wanted could not be ordered. The Korean barbecue wings tasted ‘tangy’ and awful- not fully cooked. You get the picture!
When we complained to the Manager we were challenged and in the end the noodle dishes prices were taken off. We were left for payment meanwhile the restaurant emptied out. It was only when we got up and began to put our coats on that payment was taken - horrid experience- never again!!
Sorry this wasnt for you Jen. we will look into your views and see how we can improve, we value the feedback and this will be discussed with the restaurant team in the weekly review meeting where we will address the points. Just for reference our kitchen is on the ground floor and toilets are situated on the first and basement and ground so not sure how you could be next to both
The rice was cold, the chicken wasn't very nice and the steamed gyoza was sticky.
sorry this wasn't for you - we do hope you will give us another try at some point. Thanks for the feedback
We met with friends at this place for a my birthday celebration. We loved this place a lot and we shall definitely come back again. Highly recommended.
Thanks for choosing us to host your celebration - delighted you had a great night
Inamo have continued the up to £10 off deal so the food was reasonably priced due to that. Food tasted excellent, however the service was a bit all over the place. Table projection was fun.
Fantastic to hear you had a great meal - we look forward to welcoming you back soon
lovely food , and very fast service with really nice friendly staff.highly recommend!
Thanks for the review - we do hope we can welcome you back soon