Inamo - Soho

3.4
4624 reviews
£26 to £40
Japanese
inamo fuses contemporary pan-Asian cuisine and the world’s 1st interactive table ordering system.

Your menu is projected onto your table surface by space-age pods. Use the touchpad to place your order, choose a virtual tablecloth, play a game of Battleships, watch the chefs in action on chef-cam, even customise your table surfaces with your own images! The table experience at inamo is unlike anywhere else in London or beyond.

None of this distracts from the high-quality food. Head Chef Ronald Mindo presents sharing dishes from across Japan, China, & Thailand. Sushi & sashimi house favourites include our iconic Dragon Roll & a striking Sashimi Platter. Feast on Asian tapas like Szechuan Chicken, Sizzling Black Pepper Fillet of Beef, & Bang Bang Cauliflower. An extensive drinks menu is available.

The award winning Games Room is a unique private dining & bar area. Double wall projections span 150+ inches with 150+ console games. Play, drink, eat, even sing karaoke!

Support Inamo - Soho during COVID-19

Experiences

  • Unlimited Asian Tapas & Bottomless Wine or Beer

    £44.95 per person

    Multiple dates available

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With up to 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even customise your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • 4 dishes £28.95, choose from set menu of 30 dishes

    £28.95 per person

    Multiple dates available

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of up to 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).
  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    £21.95 per person

    Multiple dates available

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, with the option to make it extra special with an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitising
  • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
  • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
Physical distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
  • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Extra space between tables
Protective equipment
  • Waiting staff wear masks
Screening
  • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
What 4624 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.4based on recent ratings
3.6
food
3.6
service
3.5
ambience
3.0
value
Noise · Moderate
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
AA
AA76
London
8 reviews
Dined 3 days ago
Overall4food3service2ambience2

Went with 2 kids. Interactive tables are great fun and made the night for us. Food and service are ok. Expensive for what you get.
The interactivity is the draw.

S
Sharon
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall2food4service3ambience4

I would like to let you know about my husband and my son’s experience at your restaurant.

They booked a table two weeks ago and it was for the day before yesterday at 8 p.m. At first it was very lovely. They admired the table games and enjoyed the atmosphere. Unfortunately, after they ordered their sushi, right as they were eating, the place started closing and shutting down and they got the strong impression they need to finish eating quickly and leave the place. They left the restaurant after 35!!! Minutes since they arrived.

My husband and my son came to London from abroad for a couple of days only. They could go to any restaurant they wanted but they chose INAMO for a good memory out of London’s fine restaurants. They were very disappointed from the experience and felt they didn’t have the chance to enjoy your place and not to mention recommending it.
It was only fair of Inamo and Opentable to let them know they wouldn’t have enough time to enjoy the restaurant.
It was important for me to let you know about the bad experience hope you’ll make amends.

AM
AnaM
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall2food2service2ambience3

This restaurant is very expensive. For the price, I was expecting good food. Whilst a few dishes were nice, several were awful - including the rice! The children enjoyed the novelty of the games however we would not return.

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
DL
DeniseL
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Was absolutely amazing! The food really good. The service really fast and careful. I will come again!

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Such wonderful feedback to receive. So glad that the team looked after you so well, and ensured that you had a lovely evening. Come and see us again soon, please!

Report
H
Hellothere
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Inamo is a fun place to eat. It’s unfortunate that the preset all you care to eat menu is so limited as I’m sure most people would order less when given the option to order higher quality food.

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Thank you for your feedback and glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Our Bottomless dining option generally has 30 dishes to choose from which we think is a very good selection for the price. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Report
S
Susan
London
1 review
Dined on 15 September 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Fun restaurant Great for a date. Love the service will definitely go again

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
G
Gemma
London
1 review
Dined on 15 September 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience1

Pretty shocking, when the lady I paid asked I just gave a polite response because I don't like confrontation but overall just shocking. I paid away from the table too so that my parents wouldn't see how expensive it had been as I was the one who had chosen the restaurant for the special birthday dinner.
We made the selection of the offer of sushi and unlimited drinks on arrival, and weren't informed that there was an unlimited sushi only option at that point. We got to the table and it was clear there was that option from the ontable menus, so asked the waiter and was told we could only book that in advance - 3 of our party of 4 didn't drink.
The food was average (there was a couple of nice dishes) to poor (bland, clearly prepared long before eating).
Desserts weren't included in the offer, which wasn't made clear.
Paid almost £200 for a very disappointing meal, would not go back.
Also could not really make use of the table functionality, as the waiters never came to clear dishes until the end, which made ordering more or trying to do anything awkward.
Diet cokes were flat and without ice, prosecco one member had was undrinkable.
No children's menu and no ability to tailor anything for him - ie plain rice, but couldn't do plain rice and vegetables.
No birthday cake options, or plate writing as had seen in photos of the establishment, although had informed in advance.
The serving waiter wasn't helpful and very much in face with no mask which felt intrusive compared to other dining experiences post covid. The young waiter who came to clear plates at end was however helpful and friendly.

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We have a couple of different unlimited dining options, and our apologies if the team did not offer you the one you wished for. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. There are a lot of elements to your review that there isn't space to address here, as limited to 500 characters. We will pass on your feedback to our management team.

Report
SK
SamK
1 review
Dined on 14 September 2021
Overall4food3service4ambience2

It was okay. A bit pricey but overall a fun, novel experience.

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
N
Niffler
London
1 review
Dined on 11 September 2021
Overall2food2service3ambience4

Brought our 10 year old daughter as we thought the interactive table might be fun, but it feels too outdated by now.

Food is okay, but too expensive for the quality. Also it was quite cold at our table. Staff was nice though.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
4 reviews
Dined on 11 September 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience1

No good customer services

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on 11 September 2021
Overall4food5service4ambience3

Food was amazing, we did set menu for unlimited food and drinks- excellent value!

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

Report
s
sushifanatic
1 review
Dined on 11 September 2021
Overall2food1service3ambience1

If you like proper sushi I wouldn’t recommend here, I eat out at a lot of sushi restaurants and this was the poorest quality fish. The hot food was also chewy and oily everything seemed deep fried. I didn’t complain because it was cheap and you get what you pay for. The staff were kind and attentive but sadly food quality let it down, cheap and didn’t seem like that clean inside.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 10 September 2021
Overall3food5service2ambience4

We booked a 9pm table for an hour and a half brunch. When we arrived we got told the kitchen would be closing at 10:15 so we would only have 1 hour and 10 minutes as we were 5 minutes late. I asked whether that also included our bottomless drinks and the women at the front say yes. I questioned whether we would still have to pay the full bottomless dinner price and she said yes with a straight face and asked again whether that was ok. I asked why it did not say this when booking on the website and she asked me again if it was ok. We sat down because we were starving so be aware.
The food however was amazing.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Thank you for your review, delighted to hear you enjoyed your food with us. Sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback and look into the issue you encountered with your seating time, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
L
Luis
London
1 review
Dined on 8 September 2021
Overall2food2service1ambience3

The concept of the restaurant seems more of a gimmick and an experience. The table we were allocated had a faulty projector which, given the 1 hour 30 minute slot, took time to fix and we eventually changed seats.
The tables were cramped very close together and you felt like you were sharing a table with other people.
The food was alright, but the prices were considerably high for what they were.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
RV
RameshV
London
1 review
Dined on 8 September 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience5

We enjoyed the day. It is a nice place in the famous Soho for a quick getaway and have some unique experience.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
AK
AK85
London
3 reviews
Dined on 5 September 2021
Overall2food1service3ambience2

Lets just say Inamo is one of the places to go just to tick of your list but would not return. I went for the unlimted dining experience for 2 and was excited to see what they had to offer. Unfortunately it did not live up to the hype, food was okay, actually had to send one of my meals back as it was burnt and couldn't get the taste out of my mouth. The rest of the food was okay but just felt like it was lacking a lot of flavour.

The service was quick and fast which was good but for a dining experience and for the amount they charge there is many other places in London to visit that offer better quality of food and price.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
FB
FfionB
1 review
Dined on 4 September 2021
Overall4food5service3ambience5

The food was absolutely incredible! There were options that suited all of my friends preferences and the regular portions were enough to share between us. We were absolutely stuffed. The interactive table was such an experience and made ordering so easy. Reminded me of authentic restaurants I've been to in Japan. Loved the aesthetic. Only questionable thing is that our booking was for 10pm but the kitchen closes at 10:30pm. Luckily we ordered enough to begin with but if we had wanted more after eating, it wouldn't have been possible. Maybe they shouldn't allow bookings for so late.

Inamo - Soho
Responded 3 days ago

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we'll pass on your comments re booking time. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
Z
Zeta
1 review
Dined on 4 September 2021
Overall1food2service1ambience3

I’m so disappointed. I recommend to family that we visit on Saturday following a great experience a few months previous.

I had to flag down a waiter to find our wine after a 25 min wait, I used the call bell on the table to try and get a waiters attention (3 times) but that didn’t work. I let it go, they had big tables that needed seeing too.

We ordered food (including prawn crackers). Everything every arrived except for the prawn crackers, the table next to us received a bowl of them and we heard them say that they weren’t expecting more and it would seem that these were intended for us. Another 5 mins passed and we’d eaten most of the meal so I asked for the crackers only to be told ‘we’ve run out now’. The rice also arrived last, after all the food you’d eat it with seemed odd.

The most frustrating thing was that after 1.25 hours we were turfed off our table. I was told that was our time limit so it wasn’t that I was annoyed about but it more that our wine arrived 25 mins into our meal and we hadn’t finished it. We were told to go to the bar to finish it. Went to the hostess to ask if we could go down to the bar only to be told that it’s now a games room so no. The restaurant was packed and I had a whole glass of wine to finish stood up by the exit. The entire experience cost us £135 and I know I could have got better service & food elsewhere.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We have unfortunately had a few dishes sometimes not available as our suppliers have struggled to send us some ingredients since reopening. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
TF
TeigF
1 review
Dined on 4 September 2021
Overall4food5service3ambience4

Food quality was pretty exceptional, however it took a long time for one of our drinks to arrive. On 2 occasions a beer took at least 20 minutes to arrive after being ordered, which was quite annoying considering we were operating on the bottomless offer for an hour and a half so we wanted to make the most of it while we had the time. Other than that however our experience was very good and I would definitely recommend it and go back. Excellent value for money.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, and sorry the drinks too long to arrive, we will pass on this feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
L
Local
Las Vegas
2 reviews
Dined on 3 September 2021
Overall1food2service1ambience2

Poor service, lots of mistakes, waited for food (which was very mediocre) and then they rushed us out. Never going back.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
NC
NarayaniC
London
1 review
Dined on 3 September 2021
Overall3food2service3ambience2

Dissapointing experience. Food below average and overpriced for what you get.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
ET
ElizabethT
Newcastle
1 review
Dined on 2 September 2021
Overall4food5service5ambience4

The food was brilliant and the interactive service was really cool. The staff were also quick and polite with service. Only downside was we weren’t given a separate table to ourselves and we’re very close to other diners despite booking the table for a birthday months in advance. The servers understandably got confused and served food to the wrong party more than once.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
AH
AtiyaH
London
5 reviews
Dined on 2 September 2021
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Great place for family and friends or a fun date. The only downside we had was their toilets were not well maintained for an establishment which is quite pricey and has everything else which is great, this was a bit of a let down. But didn’t take away from the whole experience - customer service was excellent and so was the food!! Food was delivered quickly too which was great.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, we'll pass on the feedback re the toilets, and please do come and see us again soon.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 2 September 2021
Overall2food2service4ambience3

Restaurant is fun with interactive tables. And staff were quite friendly. But food was extremely overpriced for not great quality. And restaurant upkeep a bit grubby. Not worth paying the extra for the tables - Go to Wagamama (or similar) and take an i-pad!

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 13 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
JD
JosephD
1 review
Dined on 2 September 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We had an amazing time thanks Inamo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Report
AN
AshleyN
London
1 review
Dined on 1 September 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Sushi took a little longer than normal and the rice was slightly over cooked so was stodgy when eating. Overall would return again

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us in general, please do come and see us again soon.

Report
EE
EvelynE
1 review
Dined on 31 August 2021
Overall2food1service3ambience3

We went to Inamo Soho to have an Asian Afternoon Tea. The service was good, nothing upstanding. The food was really poor in quality and quantity. Just to give you an idea, the mouse was 2 or 3 cm of diameter... I didn't know wether cry or laugh. It was really upseting to pay for nothing, I feel like I threw my money in the bin. I think the worst apprentice chef would cook something better. The only positive thing was the pictures that they projected in the table (even though I asked them to write a phrase on the collage and they didn't do it). I definitely won't back again! If you want quality food don't visit this place.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
n
natashab
London
1 review
Dined on 31 August 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Booked for my daughters 14th birthday, her and some friends. They enjoyed the food and the interactive computer game tables. I arranged in advance and the waitresses added a sparkler to her dessert and wrote happy birthday on it.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Report
V
Vpriors
London
1 review
Dined on 31 August 2021
Overall3food2service2ambience2

Overpriced. Lacking in atmosphere. Kids had fun with the tables but nothing more to recommend it. Hopeless waiter. Don't waste your money!

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 6 September 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
EM
ElizabethM
1 review
Dined on 29 August 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

We had a fantastic time. The interactive tables were really novel - kids loved it. The food was delicious. Had a great time. But over £11 for a small glass of red wine seemed too much!

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Report
KR
KathR
Hertfordshire
1 review
Dined on 28 August 2021
Overall2food1service2ambience3

The table was good fun but the food was disappointing

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
J
Jack
London
1 review
Dined on 28 August 2021
Overall3food3service2ambience2

The whole novelty of this place is the interactive tables, and the magic very quickly dissipates when these tables stop working and the staff have to reboot the Windows XP software. This, compounded with the fact it took the staff 20 minutes to find us a new table in a 90 minute dining slot made the whole thing very stressful and we felt rushed once we did get moved.
The food was tasty but slightly disappointed with the lack of actual meals, there are small tapas plates or large sharing platters but nothing in between. We went for the tapas which for 2 people ended up being very expensive.
The staff were as helpful as they could be but clearly under a lot of pressure one even told us she was "very tired, it's been a long day"

Overall, an interesting experience, when it works it works, but I'd definitely recommend staying away on the weekend.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
DL
DavidL
1 review
Dined on 28 August 2021
Overall4food5service4ambience4

Got seated straight away. Waiter explained everything that I needed to know. Drinks were very expensive which puts me off going back but the food was 10/10

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, we'll pass on your comments re drinks. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
E
Ellie124
London
1 review
Dined on 28 August 2021
Overall3food2service2ambience3

Food was extremely basic and bland. Very expensive for the for what it was. Also had other people sat in our table with us as place is too small for amount of tables.
Really not worth the price, all of the sushi tasted the same.

MK
MeganK
London
2 reviews
Dined on 27 August 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Great food and a very fun concept. Would definitely recommend.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

That’s all wonderful to hear, so grateful for your feedback, and really looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report
EB
EmmaB
London
1 review
Dined on 26 August 2021
Overall2food3service3ambience1

We found the restaurant very very noisy with the tables very close together. Very load groups of people who seemed to shout at each other. We are a family of 4 and we couldn’t really hear each other.
Food was nice but very very expensive for what it was. Only spent 45 mins in there and felt a little bit cheated when we came out.
Such a shame as we were really looking forward to it as we had such a great experience before at the Covent Garden restaurant

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit, including that there were some noisy parties near your table. We'll pass on your feedback re the pricing, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future whether in Soho or Covent Garden.

Report
AF
AimeeF
London
1 review
Dined on 26 August 2021
Overall1food3service2ambience1

Food over cooked and over priced. Games were overrated. Would not return

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
LS
LSSS
London
1 review
Dined on 25 August 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience2

The food is so bad and overpriced here. Only the tables are moderately interesting.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Report
AK
AndreaK
1 review
Dined on 25 August 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Good fun plus good food. Expensive because of the experience offered.

Inamo - Soho
Responded on 31 August 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Report
C
Christina99
London
1 review
Dined on 24 August 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Loved itttttt more improvements could be made though<