Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United Kingdom
  3. West Sussex
  4. Crawley
  5. Crawley
The restaurant - Meadow - Kitchen | Bar | Terrace  - Meadow Kitchen, Bar & Terrace, Crawley, West Sussex

Meadow Kitchen, Bar & Terrace

4.0
4
41 Reviews
£25 and under
Unspecified
Come and graze in our Meadow! Whether you are a guest staying at the hotel or just live in the surrounding areas, Meadow |Kitchen | Bar | Terrace welcomes everyone. We serve a range of classic favourite dishes from around the world and we are sure to have something for you. The chic and trendy style combined with the beautiful alfresco terrace area boasting BBQ and pizza ovens, makes Meadow the perfect location for all occasions.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 3 times today
Experiences are available.

Additional information

  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Price
    £25 and under
  • Cuisines
    Unspecified
  • Hours of Operation
    Breakfast Mon–Fri 06:00–09:30 Sat, Sun 07:00–10:00 Bar Mon–Fri 06:00–23:00 Sat, Sun 07:00–23:00 Dinner Daily 12:00–22:00 Lunch Daily 12:00–22:00
  • Phone number
    01293 884806
  • Payment Options
    AMEX, Mastercard, Visa
  • Dress Code
    Business Casual

Experiences

  • Mother's Day - Sunday Lunch

    10 Mar 2024 only
    Mums deserve to be treated, and that's why we're providing a delightful Sunday roast complete with all the trimmings! Indulge in the perfect Sunday roast experience at our new restaurant, Meadow – Kitchen | Bar | Terrace. Crafted by our Executive Head Chef, our menu includes a variety of roasts and timeless dishes, catering to everyone in the family. Plus, the little ones have their own special menu! Served on Sunday 10th March from 12:30pm-5pm. Choose from a 2 or 3 course menu, Mum will also receive a complimentary glass of fizz! Reservations will be limited to a two-hour duration. Complimentary car parking is available. Book now to avoid disappointment!
    Mother's Day - Sunday Lunch photo

What 41 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.0
4 based on recent ratings
  • 4Food
  • 3.8Service
  • 4Ambience
  • 3.4Value

NoiseModerate

41 Reviews
  1. TimothyB

    London

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 16 January 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Read some reviews, must have gone to a different restaurant to us. Food was superb, service was excellent and the restaurant itself, very inviting. Was expensive, but when in London, you pay London prices! 🤷🏻‍♂️

    Is this helpful?

  2. LorindaC

    Devon

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 15 December 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Good food. Great service and good to see so enough waiting staff so they weren’t run ragged. Really polite and helpful.

    Is this helpful?

  3. DavidH

    Dorset

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 11 November 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Excellent service, great staff awareness, really friendly team

    Is this helpful?

  4. TamaraB

    West Sussex

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 27 October 2023

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    Nice enough restaurant, very friendly staff however they were not very attentive , put our food in front of us , no offer of sauces, the food was average for the price literally a burger and chips no side salad or anything and we kind of felt forgotten about despite it being very quiet, so gave up airing to order a pudding or more drinks.

    Is this helpful?

  5. RobertN

    West Sussex

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 October 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Quick service and food arrived piping hot and in good time.

    Is this helpful?

  6. seajay

    Surrey

    12 reviews

    4.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on 30 September 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Attentive staff, lots of choices on menu, nothing to fault

    Is this helpful?

  7. SteveW

    West Sussex

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 16 September 2023

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 2
    We were ignored at checkin by restaurant staff and again at the table waiting to place our order. We ordered a chicken ceasar salad and had to pay extra for the chicken which was hard and tough to eat and a burger, which was completely tasteless. We will not have dinner in this restaurant again.

    Is this helpful?

  8. GeorgieT

    New York City

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 12 September 2023

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    I had fish and chips and my partner had the special sausages, both meals were enjoyable and staff very friendly. It’s better since the upgrade and the seating is more comfortable. We had 10% off offer by booking 24hr before but watch the small print as you must print off a copy of the offer and hand in at till. Also watch out for 12% added automatic service charge.

    Is this helpful?

  9. ColinG

    West Sussex

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 11 September 2023

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 2
    Such a long wait for our food,plus I didn't get my 5% off my bill for early online booking

    Is this helpful?

  10. SarahG

    Essex

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 10 September 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    We decided to have a mixture of items for the main. It was lovely, fresh & great value for money. The only let down was they were advertising Ashai on pump, however there were no lagers available.

    Is this helpful?

  11. OpenTable Diner

    Buckinghamshire

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 1 September 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 4
    The lamb shank curry is one of the best I’ve ever had. The service was a bit slow. It took a long time before anyone took our order and it took over 10 minutes for our drinks to arrive from the bar. You could tell most guests were a captive audience waiting to fly out and there being not much else around. £6 for two mini naans?
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 7 September 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent dining experience. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our lamb shank curry and found it to be one of the best you've ever had. We're sorry to hear that you found the service to be a bit slow and we will address this with our team. Our prices are inline with local competitors in the area. Thank you for choosing to dine with us, and we hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

    Is this helpful?

  12. JaneC

    West Sussex

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 28 August 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Excellent food but £8.50 for rum and coke bit expensive.Enjoyed the curry and sausages and mash.

    Is this helpful?

  13. NeilC

    Greater Boston

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 3 August 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Arrived late in the evening (~9:40), still served with tasty meal.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 9 August 2023
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed a tasty meal when you arrived to the restaurant in the late evening.

    Is this helpful?

  14. SandieB

    West Sussex

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on 16 July 2023

    1. Overall 1
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 1
    We turned up at Meadow Kitchen having booked via here and they didn’t have our booking. We went on a Sunday for the roast to be told they weren’t doing roasts - so we had to leave and go elsewhere. The staff didn’t really have a clue what was going on and were too busy washing cutlery up to even care. Really poor - avoid
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 21 July 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced during your recent visit. It is deeply concerning to learn about the issues you encountered, and we understand how frustrating it must have been, especially when you were looking forward to enjoying a Sunday roast. We will address this matter with the with the utmost importance.

    Is this helpful?

  15. PaulC

    West Sussex

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 2 July 2023

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 3
    Menu looked inviting but when the food came it was bland! We ordered a bread dip with olive oil and balsamic vinegar, the oil was so watery that it tasted of nothing and the bread was very dry. My fish and chips was very good and I would have that again. The other couple with us had pasta and I’m told that it was tasteless. My wife’s burrata was ok but the accompanying chips didn’t arrive with the rest and we had to remind the waiter, when they arrived it was a very large portion. The service was very poor, the lads seemed to spend most of their time by the till talking. Our drinks order was taken and it seemed an eternity before they arrived. Just because you have a captured audience it isn’t an excuse to provide poor service and food.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 6 July 2023
    We appreciate your comments and apologise if you felt disappointed on this occasion. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the fish and chips and we're glad that it met your expectations. We are very surprised with your comments towards the pasta, as we usually receive very good feedback on our pasta dishes. We apologise that you were provided with a large portion of chips. We do not strive to provide poor service as you have mentioned but your feedback regarding the service by staff is noted.

    Is this helpful?

  16. LisaH

    West Sussex

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 30 June 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 5
    We went for dinner. It was by far the best fillet steak we have ever had. We have been to top restaurants in London and none have been this good. Highly recommend this restaurant. My only issue service is slow. Other than this there is nothing else you can fault.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 6 July 2023
    Thank you for your review of your recent experience at the restaurant. We are delighted that the fillet steak was the best you have ever had! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  17. SianW

    West Sussex

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 21 June 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Staff friendly lovely atmosphere 3of us had the fish and chips which was lovely very large fish other one in our party had pasta which was also very good we would recommend
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 26 June 2023
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the food served within our restaurant and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  18. LouiseP

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 20 June 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We dined in the restaurant the night before our holiday. Service was friendly and attentive, great atmosphere in there and it was busy. Food was large portions and lovely, we were all very impressed with the quality.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 26 June 2023
    Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our restaurant. We are delighted that you were so impressed with the food, atmosphere and staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  19. AmieG

    West Sussex

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 June 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    The Sunday Lunch food was amazing and excellent value for money!
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 26 June 2023
    Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed our Sunday roast lunch and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  20. AgnieszkaZ

    Surrey

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 June 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Visited this restaurant for sunday lunch and was so impressed. Best sunday lunch in crawley, the food was delicious and service was great! Will definitely be back soon
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 26 June 2023
    Thank you for your review of our Sunday Lunch. We are so pleased that you were impressed with the food and staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

    Is this helpful?

  21. StephT

    London

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 31 May 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Great food and great value. Staff didn’t bring out cutlery until we requested it. All else fine!
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 13 June 2023
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you were impressed with the food served and believe it to be great value. We apologise staff did not bring out cutlery, usually the cutlery is already on the table which may have been why. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  22. NigelR

    Essex

    4 reviews

    4.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on 19 May 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 4
    The sharing starter was small for two people and expensive. Fish and chips were good massive portion of chips
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 26 May 2023
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the fish and chips, particularly the generous portion of chips. We apologize if the sharing starter did not meet your expectations in terms of portion size and value. We strive to provide our guests with satisfying and reasonably priced dishes, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve.

    Is this helpful?

  23. JackieH

    Kent

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 12 May 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Stayed at the Holiday Inn before flying and had dinner in the restaurant. Nice food, service a bit slow but they were very busy and when we did get served the waitress was lovely.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 17 May 2023
    Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food served in our restaurant. We apologise that the service was slower than expected but pleased that you received great service from the waitress.

    Is this helpful?

  24. Anna

    Kent

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 23 April 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Decent food, and the staff were very accommodating as we were delayed and missed our booked slot. Small menu, but the portions were generous, particularly the fish and chips! Burrata starter was a bit on the mean side, but nicely presented.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 May 2023
    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that the staff were accommodating when you missed your booked slot, and that you enjoyed the food. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

    Is this helpful?

  25. KennethB

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 April 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 3
    Everything was good...apart from my food being lukewarm instead of hot. The server did ask if everything was ok and she did offer to reheat my meal which I didn't want them to do. She also offered to replace the meal but I was already eating it so I said no. I went to the bar when we arrived to order drinks and was told that someone would come to our table but no-one came. There was a special promotion which included a free bottle of wine per couple which was just as well with the cheapest being £26 a bottle. It was a nice meal overall and we would consider going again. Oh, incidentally the Yorkshire pudding was inedible for most of our party.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 May 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that overall you enjoyed your meal, but I'm sorry to hear that your food you felt the food was not hot enough and that the Yorkshire pudding was inedible. This is not acceptable and will be passed back to the team so that we can continuously improve. However, the prices of our bottle of wines are very reasonable and inline with competitors in the area. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.

    Is this helpful?

  26. OpenTable Diner

    London

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 20 April 2023

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    Food was tasty but service was slow and staff not very attentive, food was expensive for what it was
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 May 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed the food served. Our prices are reasonable and in line with local competitors in the area.

    Is this helpful?

  27. MarL

    West Sussex

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 April 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Rather expensive. Some light bites would be nice such as salads or small plate servings.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 May 2023
    Thank you for your review. Our prices are inline with competitors in the local area. We have a new menu being introduced soon, we would love to welcome you back in the future to try this new menu.

    Is this helpful?

  28. OpenTable Diner

    New York City

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 7 April 2023

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 4
    Service was poor. Items missed from order. Pasta was Overcooked. Waiter ing was less than satisfactory
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 May 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. Apologies that you were not impressed with your meal and service. Your feedback will be shared with the team.

    Is this helpful?

  29. Steph

    Kent

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 2 April 2023

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 4
    When we arrived, (7.45pm) the manager was moaning at a staff member in front of us and continued to do so even when we were stood waiting to book in. She then proceeded to tell us that she 'had been too busy to check the online booking system so we weren't booked in.' Fast forward, and she found us a table. The young waiter was very polite. He advised us how busy they were and they would bring our starters and main courses out together. I declined this as the main meals would be cold before we ate them. Having three hungry children with us, we asked for their meals to arrive with the adult starters - this didn't happen. In fact, we had to ask three times for the children's food and it arrived after we'd finished the adult meals which actually took 1 hour and 15 mins to arrive. This meant we ate our meals with the children constantly complaining how hungry they were - this totally spoilt our meals. The food was fresh and hot and the the overall quality good. The portion size of the peas with the fish and chip meal needs to be looked at - one teaspoon size. Many people around us were complaining and I felt sorry for the young waiters. We refused to pay the service charge and this was removed. The manager lacks understanding on how to manage her staff in front of members of the public and she was clearly struggling under the pressure. Overall, I wouldn't recommend.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 May 2023
    Thank you for sharing your experience at the restaurant. It's good to hear that the food was fresh and hot, and the overall quality was good. However, it's a shame that you had a negative experience upon arrival to the restaurant with our booking system and a member of staff. Despite this, we are pleased to hear that the young waiter was polite, we will pass all your comments on to the team. Thank you for your valuable feedback, which shows which areas we need to improve on.

    Is this helpful?

  30. MickC

    West Sussex

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 19 March 2023

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 4
    We had a very pleasant meal. The dining area was spacious and the staff very friendly. The food was nice and freshly cooked. I prefer my meal on a hot plate but appreciate health & safety is a problem! We felt the meal was good value for money.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 27 March 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant dining experience at Meadow - Kitchen | Bar | Terrace. We are glad to hear that you felt that the meal was good value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to our restaurant soon!

    Is this helpful?

  31. RobertR

    West Sussex

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 March 2023

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Surprisingly good food for a Holiday Inn. A bit expensive but a good experience.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 13 March 2023
    Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you were impressed with the food we serve. We strive to offer our guests the best value for their money and do our best to ensure that our prices are reasonable and competitive.

    Is this helpful?

  32. Johnboy

    Worcestershire

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 16 December 2022

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    A bit worried when arrived at the bar as it was very noisy with what appeared to be a Christmas party group. The restaurant was thankfully quieter. The service was helpful and friendly and all seven in our group remarked on the good quality of the food. In particular the sirloin steak was excellent. The breakfast was also good.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 9 January 2023
    Thank you for you review. We are delighted that you were impressed with the quality of the food we serve and in particular enjoyed the steak. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  33. rich

    Bristol

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on 10 December 2022

    1. Overall 1
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 1
    Rowdy overbooked christmas party groups world cup football meltdown of chef
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 9 January 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. We did have a busy night on 10th December, with a full Christmas party night and the football match on. Apologies if this affected the quality of the food served. This is not a usual occurrence, we hope to welcome you back again in the future for a very different experience.

    Is this helpful?

  34. SophieW

    Hampshire

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 November 2022

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Lovely food, would definitely come back again before our holiday
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 9 January 2023
    Thank you for you review, we are delighted that you enjoyed the food we served. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time.

    Is this helpful?

  35. StephenS

    West Sussex

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 2 October 2022

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 4
    Service overall good and food nice. Quite expensive and 10percent discount not honoured for advanced booking
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 5 October 2022
    Thank you for you review, I am pleased you enjoyed the food we serve. Apologies that the 10% was not honoured, this is very unusual and if a member of staff was made aware and shown the booking email, you would have received this.

    Is this helpful?

  36. stingray

    London

    7 reviews

    3.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on 1 October 2022

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 3
    Food was nice, but waited over 25 mins to have order taken due to new staff
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 4 October 2022
    Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal. Apologies that it took longer than usual to have your order taken. We hope to welcome you back again soon for a different experience.

    Is this helpful?

  37. BarbaraK

    Edinburgh

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 13 September 2022

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Very good. Staff very polite, friendly, efficient. Food good.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 20 September 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to review our brand new restaurant. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the food we serve and that your experience was made better through good service from our friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Is this helpful?

  38. Hays

    Norfolk/Suffolk

    3 reviews

    2.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 22 June 2022

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    Newly opened having been renovated. Menu small, disappointed no steak. Had beef burger and chunky chips- the chips were good.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 29 June 2022
    Thank you for you review. We currently have our most popular dishes on our menu whilst we work on our full menu which will include steaks and this will be released in July. Apologies you were disappointed on this occasion, we hope you will return and have a much better experience next time.

    Is this helpful?

  39. ChristopherH

    West Sussex

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 31 May 2022

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 3
    Waited 20 minutes for someone to come over just to take a drinks order. Ordered a pizza and it was a Chicago Town pizza from the supermarket which they charge £14 for!
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 29 June 2022
    Thank you for you visiting our restaurant. I apologise that you had to wait longer than usual for staff to come over and take your drinks order. This is not our usual level of service so it is disappointing to hear this and I will be mentioning this to our staff. Our new main menu is currently being developed and will be ready in July. I hope that you will visit again and that your experience will be greatly improved.

    Is this helpful?

  40. LucyM

    West Sussex

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 May 2022

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 3
    Good choice of food, when it came it it was fresh and hot. Just a shame we waited an hour or so from seating to main. They were v short staffed on the ground. Staff were v friendly and polite just not enough of them.
    Meadow Kitchen, Bar & TerraceResponded on 29 June 2022
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our selection and quality of food. I am sorry to hear that you waited an hour for your food to be served. This is not our usual level of practice and I reassure you that when you return in the future, every effort will be made to ensure that this is not the case. I am delighted to hear the kind comments regarding our polite and friendly staff.

    Is this helpful?

FAQs

Meadow Kitchen, Bar & Terrace is rated 4 stars by 41 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 3 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Meadow Kitchen, Bar & Terrace

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 4SS

Additional information

  • Area
    Crawley
  • Hours of Operation
    Breakfast Mon–Fri 06:00–09:30 Sat, Sun 07:00–10:00 Bar Mon–Fri 06:00–23:00 Sat, Sun 07:00–23:00 Dinner Daily 12:00–22:00 Lunch Daily 12:00–22:00
  • Price
    £25 and under
  • Cuisines
    Unspecified
  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Dress Code
    Business Casual
  • Parking Details
    Hotel Parking
  • Payment Options
    AMEX, Mastercard, Visa
  • Additional
    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, High Tea, Outdoor Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Vegan, Wheelchair Access, Wine
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Cookie Preferences
Copyright © 2024 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking Logo
Priceline Logo
KAYAK Logo
Agoda Logo
Rentalcars Logo
OpenTable Logo