This restaurant added safety precaution details

This includes info about cleaning, sanitising, social distancing, and usage of personal protective equipment. Learn more.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table

4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
1984 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
£26 to £40
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Chinese
Addictive Pan-Asian cuisine, speciality and barrel-aged cocktails, freshly made desserts from our pastry bar and more.

#pfchangsasiantable
All reservations should be done online.(Phone number and email required).
Maximum number of guests per table - 6. (incl. kids and babies).
In case of lateness we keep the table max. for 15min, after reservation is getting cancelled automatically.
We do not accept cash payments.
We do not accept OpenTable dining cheques.

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitising
  • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
  • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
Social Distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
Personal Protective Equipment
  • Waiting staff wear masks
What 1984 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0based on recent ratings
4.3
food
3.7
service
3.9
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
80% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
N
Nicoleaxa
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

My 3rd visit to Pf changs was a 10/10. The food is always beautiful and the staff are always amazing.

Due to the heatwave in London it was a bit hot maybe some air con would be good.

The dessert was the best sticky toffee I’ve had.
I can’t wait to return.

f
foodie
London
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall3food5service2ambience1

It was around 34 degrees and there was no air conditioning just two fans that were circulating the hot humid air. the inside of the restaurant was hotter than outside. Couldnt even enjoy the food properly.

K
Kasim7
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Managed to get a midweek reservation for a table of 6. Staff were attentive, greeted us and served us fairly promptly. Great ambience and food was incredible, after a friendly staff member gave us a few pointers. Will love to go again !

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

Thank you for your great feedback, we hope you had a lovely time and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon

Report
T
Toshsbs
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall4food4service4ambience2

Food was good but It was too hot in there to eat. There needs to be AC

NA
NotAHappyDiner
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall2food4service1ambience1

The restaurant was very hot which ruined my dining experience. It felt like I was in a sauna which meant I couldn’t enjoy my food properly because I felt so uncomfortable. The table they gave us has no air coming to it. The servers were also very difficult to get their attention. One of our starters came soo late and we had to ask for it again. Another part of our order wasn’t even recorded and they didn’t bring it at all. Poor service, very bad cooling system and just a poor dining experience overall.

AN
ANONNN
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Really fast service and a nice environment. Would recommend

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

Thanks so much, we hope you'll be back to see us

Report
G
Gurmukh
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Highly recommended as always; all provisions taken to make it covid-safe

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you had a lovely time with us

Report
R
Raak
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall3food3service4ambience4

The stand out dishes on the menu are dynamite shrimp, egg fried rice and mongolian beef. The chicken dishes are very average. It is quite an expensive dine out meal you looking to pay minimum £30pp and for that much I would expect the quality of food to be better. The atmosphere is nice although a little stuffy inside, the drinks menu is good and service is good. However 12.5% service is pushing it.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate it. We are sorry to read you weren't completely satisfied with all of the dishes you ordered and will pass these comments to our kitchen team. We appreciate your feedback, thank you

Report
AS
AhmedS
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service3ambience4

Restaurant was too hot to dine in but ultimately a great cuisine

AE
AnisEyes
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall2food2service2ambience1

We were very disappointed. We were given a table at the worst possible location. It was stuffy and so close with no airconditioning. We kept sweating profusely. It was hard to catch the breath so could not enjoy our dinner. Very disappointed.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

We are very sorry about this. We know our restaurant can get warm at times and this is a particular issue during this warmer weather. We are trying to manage this as much as possible and working on ways to rectify the heat issues at all times. We appreciate your feedback, thank you

Report
TS
TaimoorS
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall2food3service1ambience1

Aircon wasn’t working, eating food being hot and bother ruined the experience. Service was slow with food coming out in stages and they missed three items from the order.

DT
DanielleT
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall3food3service1ambience3

Poor service, restaurant was way too hot couldn’t relax. Very over priced for small portions.

AE
AmusamE
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall1food1service3ambience1

It was very hot and humid. No AirCon
We were put on a table by the kitchen, no table covers and the ambience was not nice.
All the food was too salty.
Starters and main were brought to table at the same time.
Have eaten at P.F. Changs before and it was much nicer. Will not be going again.

OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall3food3service4ambience3

It was really hot in there (which is something they can’t help since it’s summer); the AC was blowing warm air - that kinda heat. The food was presented well and looks exactly like the photos online but was slightly overcooked.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

Thank you for you feedback. We know we can get very warm at times and try to reduce the heat as much as we can during this warm weather. We appreciate your comments regarding the food and will make sure they are passed to our kitchen team. Thank you

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall2food5service2ambience4

absolutely no air conditioning, even the workers were sweating and nothing was done about it

AC
AmberC
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall3food5service4ambience3

PF Chang’s does amazing food, but the service is always very hit and miss. So either your food comes at the worst times or they get your food order actually wrong. Also the place is like a sauna. Even during winter it’s too hot in there. Instead of having air conditioning they have fan blowers which do nothing but blow around hot air. It’s such a shame, because when the food arrives at a decent time with the right order it’s tastes amazing!

OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall1food4service3ambience1

Ac was not working it was 37 degree
It stank becaus of the food and heat

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 2 days ago

We are so sorry about this, we know the restaurant can get very warm and we are working on rectifying this asap

Report
F
Fari
Birmingham
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience3

Too hot, no AC , a few cooling fans but still very hot and humid. Would have been much better experience if it was cooler.

MH
MamoonH
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience2

Good food but small portions. No AC in the restaurant so was quite unbearable in the heat.

OT
OpenTable Diner
Yorkshire
2 reviews
Dined 7 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We love PF Chang’s and have to go where ever it is in the world. Dynamite shrimp & changs chicken is a MUST 🙌🏼

J
Joeytribiani
1 review
Dined 7 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food exceeded expectations and I will be definitely coming back to this place. It is now my new favourite restaurant

OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined 7 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience3

Absolutely loved it at PF Chang’s, first time and not my last! The service was very good, the food was amazing and good portions. The dessert was to die for! I can’t wait to go again

S
786Shay
London
1 review
Dined 7 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience3

Took my daughter for a mum and daughter day out and she enjoyed it

H
Hiyaf
London
3 reviews
Dined 7 days ago
Overall2food3service3ambience1

I went pf Chang’s in the afternoon On a Saturday this time hoping to have a better experience than I did when I went in the evening on a Saturday. Considering pf Chang’s is a famous franchise and you pay good money to eat there you would think they have something called air condition, or air vents or windows. On this Saturday afternoon it was 36 degrees and they had about 2-3 fans which only faced and gave air to the table it was kept in front of, the staff was dripping in sweat and of course I understand it’s not their fault but who do you complain to in that restaurant? Honestly by the time I got my starters I just wanted to finish my food and leave. The fans do not help anyone not even the people who are sitting in front of it. It’s just shocking to see such a famous restaurant be in this condition. No fans, no ac, no windows just a busy restaurant with The costumers and staff sweating.

OT
OpenTable Diner
Sydney / NSW
1 review
Dined 7 days ago
Overall2food4service3ambience2

Food was good, but we found a long hair in one of our dishes !! The restaurant is so hot they have no air conditioning. They only have these portable AC which blow very strong air to no use and the price doesn’t match the portion! I’ve been to the same restaurant abroad and their portion was so much bigger !

OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 8 August 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Birthday celebration! Everything was nice except that the restaurant is super hot ! I think they need to invest in air conditioner

SW
vipStephanieW
London
20 reviews
Dined on 7 August 2020
Overall4food4service3ambience3

PF Chang's is such delicious food. The only issue being the air con no working when we went so it was quite warm, otherwise it is well worth a visit

OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 7 August 2020
Overall3food3service4ambience2

The place is really nice however we went when the weather was around 35 degrees and the restraunt was just as hot with their fans doing the absolute minimum. The food started to make us all feel really sick because it was too hot and so we left as soon as we could. Im sure it would have been better when the weather is cooler.

A
Amanda
London
1 review
Dined on 7 August 2020
Overall5food5service3ambience5

The lady at the door to check you in is very rude! No respect!

They had no A/C which was annoying as it was one of the hottest day.

R
Rianna
London
1 review
Dined on 7 August 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Amazing food and amazing service. Will be back for sure.

Lady on the door was a little rude. (Black or dark brown hair)

Complained we was late even though I was communicating via Instagram dm. Yes we were over 15 mins late due to parking. But many tables were empty during the whole duration we was there.

OO
OpeO
London
1 review
Dined on 5 August 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great atmosphere. Great food. Very accommodating. It may take a while for a waiter to come but they are serving so many tables, so it makes sense. And once they are available to you the service is impeccable. Would recommend and would go back. That Mongolian beef. Chef’s kiss

S
Sarah
London
2 reviews
Dined on 5 August 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing food , amazing service!!

A
Ash86
London
1 review
Dined on 4 August 2020
Overall3food3service3ambience4

The food was quite nice but not amazing. The ambience was good - service quite slow. However, I would go there again. Prices not bad

SF
SaraF
1 review
Dined on 4 August 2020
Overall1food1service1ambience1

Excellent food and service, always a favourite place to eat.

P
Phoenix123
1 review
Dined on 3 August 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience3

100% recommended! Great food, service and vibe. Only issue was it was very hot inside.

IP
IffieP
1 review
Dined on 3 August 2020
Overall3food1service1ambience4

Food was cold and very small portion, and the mocktail was bitter =( i had looked forward to coming here all month as well =( expected more edpecially after visiting the abu dhabi chain

AE
AnnaEvs
Manchester
2 reviews
Dined on 2 August 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience1

Service and food was great! However was too hot in a restaurant, we were sweating. The interior looks hardly used, all our table was with scratches and cutlery was in horrible condition. I think it’s time to do some renovation.

OT
OpenTable Diner
London
6 reviews
Dined on 2 August 2020
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Amazing!! Food was amazing and the customer service was perfect!!!

T
Teha
London
1 review
Dined on 2 August 2020
Overall1food1service1ambience2

the food was horrible and service was just as bad

M
M786
London
1 review
Dined on 2 August 2020
Overall4food4service3ambience4

I feel like when the service charged is not paid for they look at customers weird. Service charge gets paid for an amazing service, pfchang service is slow. We asked for a knife and it came after 5minutes. Food came very quick, but felt like it was rushed as the noodles was a bit dry than usual.

FAQs

P.F. Chang's Asian Table does offer delivery in partnership with Deliveroo. P.F. Chang's Asian Table also offers takeaway which you can order by calling the restaurant at 01923 555161.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table is rated 4 stars by 1984 OpenTable diners.

You can book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size.