P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Addictive Pan-Asian cuisine, speciality and barrel-aged cocktails, freshly made desserts from our pastry bar and more.
Please note we offer homemade cakes for all occasions available upon request, for more details or to order a cake please call the restaurant on 01923 555161.
We do not accept OpenTable dining cheques.
Amazing quality food that was delicious and worth every penny which was complimented with a lovely ambience but let down slightly by the service.
I waited 10 minutes to be seated despite having a reservation, did not receive the seating that was requested, instead was given a cramped table. The waiters were extremely rude.
Beautiful decorations inside and out - really cosy and friendly restaurant.
Food was great value and very enjoyable! Have recommended to a friend whose booked for next week! Will def be going back!
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your meal, you recommended us to your friend and you will also be back to see us soon! We look forward to seeing you again.
Great lunch spot with a friend. The banana spring rolls are my new favorite.
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your lunch and we will make sure our pastry chef knows that you enjoyed your banana spring roll! Thank you
Unbelievably small portions, even a white rice portion isn't enough for one person (value: 0,03£/price: 3£ for half a tea cup of cooked rice). Two starters and a main dish and still hungry - won't come back.
We are very sorry to read that you were not happy with our portion sizes at P.F. Chang's Asian Table. We have passed your comments over to our management team and chef so they are aware. We are sorry you won't be back to see us. We do hope this changes and you come back to try some more of our dishes. Thank you for your feedback.
As usual I was not disappointed and the food was great and plenty of it. It is always a pleasure to eat here as the staff and managers are a credit to Changs and make it a welcome spot to have lunch.
Thank you so much, thats lovely to hear. We are so pleased you enjoyed your meal and hope you come back to see us again soon. We will make sure all staff and mangers are aware of your lovely feedback.
Overpriced standard food only the dynamite shrimp was ok
We are very sorry you were unhappy with your meal at P.F. Chang's Asian Table. Your feedback has been sent to both our manager and head chef so they are aware. Again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your time with us and appreciate you leaving feedback.
Lovely meal and really nice atmosphere. Drinks a little pricey
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your meal, your feedback has been passed to our head bartender and we do hope you come back to see us soon. Thank you
The restaurant decor is lovely to look at and the food was ok. The service was incredibly poor. Our drinks were waiting at the bar for a long period of time, I had to ask for them to be given to us. We received our food before we received the drinks. The table next to us got the bill, paid and left and their dirty plates were still on the table for at least 10 minutes afterwards whilst we were eating. The restaurant was only about half full so no excuse for such slow service.
We appreciate you leaving your feedback after dining with us Daisy. We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied during your visit and your comments will be forwarded to both managers and our head chef. We will make sure our staff are aware of feedback so we can determine exactly what happened on the date you visited. Again, we are sorry this happened and will continue to work on the service in our restaurant so this doesn't happen again. Thank you
Excellent place, food and location. Really close to theaters and others
Thank you for leaving your review after dining with us. We hope you enjoyed your meal and hopefully come back to see us again soon
great food and atmosphere. went there for a girly dinner and really enjoyed ourselves. lovely decor and the kung pao shrimp was 5 star.
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and we hope you come back to see us again soon
Fabulous food, with good portion sizes and reasonable prices for the city centre. Beautiful decor, however the music was very loud rather than background low volume, and made talking more difficult than I like at dinner. Good service too, with unobtrusive but attentive wait staff. I'd return!
Thank you for your feedback Julie We are glad you enjoyed your meal with us and have passed your feedback over to our management team so they are aware. Its great to hear that you will return. We look forward to seeing you again.
Food was tasty and the service was good too. Love the bar menu, nice cocktails.
Thanks so much! We are glad you enjoyed it
Alice was an absolutely amazing host! She helped me create a brand new dish from what I wanted as it wasn't on the menu,the members of staff were so helpful. It was so lovely to see a positive vibe with happy faces
Definitely recommend to all my friends and others!
Thank you for such great feedback. Its great to hear that you would recommend us and we are iso pleased you enjoyed your time with us
Dynamite Shrimp is all I need to say. Just have it and you won’t regret it. Quiet on a Thursday lunchtime but I’m sure this is full in the evening. Other courses really tasty as well. Mongolian beef was melt in the mouth. A little on the expensive sid but you are in Leicester Square. Excellent.
Thank you for leaving your review Mark. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our dynamite shrimp and appreciate all of your feedback. We do hope you'll be coming back to see us
I really enjoyed my time at the restaurant. I would go again. The food was really good and the service was great. The only thing I would say I didn’t enjoy was that he restaurant was loud, but that’s probably because the place was packed.
Its lovely to hear that you would visit us again Mimi. We do hope you enjoyed your time with us at P.F. Chang's Asian Table and we look forward to seeing you again.
The service was amazing and the food came really quick. Hardly any wait at all. Food was ok but slightly over priced for what is was.
Thank you for your feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your meal with us. Your comments will be passed over to our management team so they can be discussed in more detail and referred back to when making any relevant changes to our restaurant. Thank you
The food was ok but the service not so much. The waitress spilled a drink which went down my partners back all over his jacket and she just looked and walked away. Then when the bill came, items were added which we hadn’t ordered.
We are very sorry to read that you experienced such poor service with us at P.F. Chang's Asian Table. We want to look into this further and determine who served you so this can be addressed properly and ensure it doesn't happen again. When you can, please email email@example.com so we can discuss this in more detail. Thank you
The service was good in the beginning and they even served us dates because we were fasting but towards the end of our visit, our waiter had taken far too much time taking our bill, even though, we had called 5 different waiters and I explained that we were fasting and needed to leave before night prayers.
As we were fasting the small portions of food were suitable, however, I would not want to come to this place if it were an ordinary day. The dynamite shrimp, dragon roll sushi and our drinks were very nice but the rest of the food was nothing out of the ordinary and rather dry. The noise level in the restaurant was crazy loud, perhaps because the music was so high everyone was talking louder to hear their own voices, it’s off-putting especially when you are trying to enjoy the ambience.
Thank you for providing feedback. We very much appreciate it and always refer back to our customer reviews when implementing training with our staff. We are sorry you weren't completed satisfied during your visit and received poor service. Your comments have been forwarded to both management and our head chef so they are aware of your feedback. Again, we are sorry you had a poor experience and we will continue to work on all elements of our restaurant to ensure this doesn't happen again.
It wasn’t the waiter fault bless him he’s been lovely..but they floor manager?? Boyyyy she needs to help them with bringing peoples bill if they so busy Instead of just standing around with her tablet in her hands. And OMG why are the table so close together, I couldn’t even go seat because the table we so close together!
I am sorry to read that you weren't satisfied during your visit to P.F. Chang's Asian Table. The member of staff you are referring to holding a tablet would have been our hostess. Her role primarily requires her to be at the door and seating customers. She does not unfortuantley have the authority to issue bills to our customers. We will pass your comments over to our management team though so they are aware and we can work on a quicker service during busy times. We appreciate your comments
Really poor customer service. Also a very loud environment.
We are very sorry to read this. It would be very beneficial for us to ensure we make appropriate changes to take some more feedback from you if possible. If you don't mind dropping us an email with details of your experience to firstname.lastname@example.org we really would appreciate it. Thank yo
Normally food is served like starters first then the main course not when ever the food is ready main course first soup at the end didn’t like the way food is served
We are very sorry that your food came out like this during your visit. This wouldn't normally be the case and we have forwarded your comments over to our management team and head chef to ensure improvements are made to the running order of our dishes. We do hope this doesn't prevent you from coming back to see us again. We appreciate your feedback.
I had heard from a couple friends that the restaurant was not as good as it seems but I thought I would test it out for myself.
The food was cold when served and cutlery was dirty.
Never going again
We are very sorry that you had a poor experience with us. Your feedback has been sent to both our GM and executive chef so they are aware and can ensure this doesn't happen again. Our dishes are all prepared fresh to order so your dish should not have come out cold. We will make sure our kitchen team look into this. We do hope you come back and give us another chance soon. We appreciate your feedback
Great Menu and portions so large hard to finish. Varied menu and tasty items made us want to come back soon just to try other menu items. Very pleasant wait staff and set up sp you can have some privacy. A real winner!
Thank you for your feedback. Its great that you already want to come back and try more of our dishes. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Went here for my wife's 30th. Arrived around 10.30pm after the theatre but had booked in advance which was lucky as was advised there was a 1hr 30min wait. We were seated promptly at a good location. One thing I will say about the seating is that the tables have plenty of space between them which is great. Water is given straight away which is a nice little touch. The order was taken and food arrived within 5/6 mins which seemed a little quick to me, however, can't fault it at all. The best oriental food I've had! The Mongolian Beef is a must try. Overall, the service was brilliant and the staff seemed friendly. The only downside was a group of 4 girls sitting on our right that were very loud. But hey, can't blame the restaurant for that! Highly recommended!
Thank you for your feedback and we really do hope you enjoyed your meal with us at P.F. Chang's Asian Table. We are so glad you chose us to celebrate your wife's birthday and we hope you come back to see us again soon.
Amazing restaurant.... hasn’t got the usual mall feel of previous P.Fs I’ve dined in but the food was perfectly the same!!!! The staff were extremely attentive and exceptional!! All it needs is the horses!!! Those that know know!!
Thanks so much! We are glad you enjoyed your meal with us. Thanks for such great feedback. We hope you come back to see us again soon
I enjoyed my experience with P.F. Chang’s Asian Table.
Service was fantastic and I got to embrace a different culture with different flavours.
The food had an excellent presentation, however it was hard to fit all our plates as the table was very small.
I ordered noodles with a passion fruit cocktails with wings and ribs and it was amazing.
I definitely will recommend to friends and family!
We were also welcomed by friendly staff.
Thank you for your feedback. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your meal and would recommend us to your friends and family We do hope you come back to see us again soon to try even more of our dishes.
Buzzing and lovely ambience. Great options for Vegan food! Very attentive staff! We will be back!
Thank you for your great feedback. Its lovely to hear that you'll be back to see us. We look forward to seeing you
They do nothing special for your birthday. Just a blank look.
Hey. This shouldn't have been the case at all, we always try to make sure we do something special for anyone celebrating a special occasion. This must have been a miscommunication on our part and we are very sorry about this. We do hope this doesn't prevent you from coming back to see us again.
Poor service but great food! Food came out quicker than the drinks.
We are very sorry to read that you received poor service while dining with us. Your comments have been forwarded to our GM so she is aware and this can be addressed with staff. We are glad you enjoyed your food and appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve.
The food was good however I called the restaurant two days before to let them know it was my partners birthday and if we can have the dessert saying happy birthday on it . They said don’t worry it’s on our notes and we it will be done but it wasn’t . So a disappointment
We are very sorry to read that you didn't receive anything special for your partners birthday. It is always our intention to make sure we bring out something special when a dessert is ordered with us for anyone celebrating a special occasion. This may have been a miscommunication on our part so we are sorry. We do hope this doesn't stop you from coming back to see us again
Very much lived up to it’s reputation, couldn’t have had a better dining experience.
I have been in PF Chang, the service is very poor every time! Even if there is only 2-3 tables occupied waiters do not pay attention. The hostess who stays in front also spend time talking to waiter. I love this restaurant for the food they serve, but they really need to re-think their customer service which is absolutely bad.
We are very sorry you encountered such poor service during your visit to P.F. Chang's Asian Table. All reviews are taken very seriously & your feedback has been forwarded over to our GM so they are aware. We continue to implement training with our staff and refer back to reviews so they are aware of public feedback. We do hope you come back to see us.
Tasty food, freshly prepared. Not all servers may understand English. Still waiting for a glass of wine after 3 days lol
We are very sorry you are still waiting on your wine! Your review has been forwarded to management so they are aware and we promise to continue to implement further training to our staff. We hope you enjoyed your meal with us and we do hope you come back to see us again son
Me and my cousin took our moms for their birthdays on Monday we had to change the times as we had booked a last-minute show, The girl who I was speaking to was very nice and helpful and change the time for us when we got in the atmosphere was lovely we had cocktails was fantastic the starters and sushi was the best I’ve ever tasted and the mains was fantastic all very fresh! Me and my cousin had the bomb as a desert and that was amazing and all the staff came and brought my mum a birthday plate and some to her it was really nice! Thank you we will definitely be returning when we come back to London
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. Its lovely to read that you had such an enjoyable time with us at PF Chang's Asian Table. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Food was fabulous, but unfortunately the service was not great. Staff were friendly but not very Organised as to many people talking my orders and then not getting items we asked for. My partner and I have eaten here on a few occasion and it’s always been an amazing experience, but the service suffered on this day. Shame I bought friends too. They lived the food not the Organisation of the service
Hi PaulT Thank you for leaving your feedback. Its great to hear you enjoyed our dishes but we are sorry to hear that you received such poor service We are continuing to work on the customer service skills of our staff, implementing further training and referring back to reviews much like yours to ensure improvements. We very much appreciate your feedback and do hope you come back to see us again where we aim to improve our customers overall experience.
We dined here for lunch with friends; we requested the Bloom room , and was seated there. There are only 3 sets of tables there and as one was unoccupied it was quiet. It’s a delightfully decorated room, reminiscent of Japanese blossoms.
The service was slow and the waitress wasn’t very helpful, failing to inform us about the lunchtime set menu which was available.
The food was really flavoursome, will definitely dine there again.
Thank you for leaving feedback after dining with us and we hope you enjoyed our Bloom Room. We are sorry to hear that our waitress wasn't very helpful and failed to inform you about our lunch menu. We will make sure all of our team are informed and are aware of all the menus on offer. We are sorry about this. We are glad to hear you'll be back to see us!
As a prior customer, I have been extremely disappointed with the overall food quality - especially the one with dynamite shrimps. Also, to express the great unorganised food delivery to our table. In detail, the main course was brought out for serving before any drinks or starters. That is such a poor service that I have experienced and I wish no one to ever get such unattended service hence no recommendations. I would personally ask for a refund/compensation back. Very disappointing. Super unhappy
We are so sorry to read that you experienced such poor service during your visit to PF Chang's Asian Table. It would be very beneficial to discuss this with you in more detail and have our management team investigate what happened during your visit. If you could please email at your earliest convenience to discuss further we would really appreciate it. Please reach out to email@example.com Thank you and sorry again!
Was a very nice restaurant. The food was good and the service was fast.
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We hope you had a nice meal with us at PF Chang's Asian Table
My friends & I had a great time having dinner on Sunday evening!
The only disappointment was that I made a booking for the Bloom Room & wasn’t told before the time of our reservation that it was closed for the evening & the team working gave some miscommunication about it. One saying it’s open but fully booked but we could have dessert down there & the manager then coming later to tell us it’s not open.
Other than that we still had a great evening! The setting was lovely & the food cane really quickly & tasted great :) will definitely be coming back.
Thank you for leaving your feedback after dining with us at PF Chang's Asian Table. We are sorry to read that there was some confusion in regards to the bloom room availabillity during your visit. Your review has been passed to the management so they are aware and we will ensure to provide clear information to all guests at all times. We do hope you come back to see us again soon.