P.F. Chang's Asian Table

4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
1506 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
£26 to £40
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Chinese
We're finally in London with a whole new story.

Addictive Pan-Asian cuisine, speciality and barrel-aged cocktails, freshly made desserts from our pastry bar and more.

#pfchangsasiantable



Please note we offer homemade cakes for all occasions available upon request, for more details or to order a cake please call the restaurant on 01923 555161.

We do not accept OpenTable dining cheques.
What 1506 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0based on recent ratings
4.3
food
3.7
service
3.9
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
80% of people would recommend it to a friend
5
4
3
2
1
Sort by
Filters
OT
London
3 reviews
Dined 2 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Perfect as always

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 14 hours ago

Thats great to hear! We hope you continue to come back and see us

Report
OT
Dubai
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience3

Was nice but a uninterested waiter forgot my drink and looked a bit lost and some other waiters were really friendly. Overall good experience.

OT
London
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall4food5service2ambience2

Good atmosphere to be in

SS
London
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience3

Saturday night as expected was busy. The service was slow and our food came in stages which was not great as our Mongolian beef was cold by the time the rice came. Some of the beef was perfect, tender and juicy and some was just hard and rubbery.
We had got got the dynamite shrimp which did not disappoint.
Was a pleasant experience overall. Have had better experiences in the best.

SB
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall2food2service1ambience1

Firstly, the waiter said the food will come out as starters first then mains after, my mains came before my starter, they tasted very bland, when the starter came out was cold. It felt very rushed as if they was trying to get us out of the bar. The area we was seated, everyone was having similar issues.

R
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

This is one of the bast paces to go to in London just alone for the dynamite shrimps. Always consistent in all my visits there recently I tried using there reservation service via instagram very easy to use never have I needed to complain. The only thing I would say is if they could have WiFi inside as my phone never has signal there.

OT
London
3 reviews
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Delicious food

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 5 days ago

Thank you!

Report
LR
London
41 reviews
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

First time at the London location & the food was excellent. We’ve been in America before so were excited to visit here & we were not disappointed. Everything we ate was delicious & we’ll definitely be coming back again.

T
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall3food5service2ambience4

Easy location to get to, around the corner from Leicester Square station. Food is to heavenly, I have no faults. The service was slow which let things down a little but overall a good experience and will definitely recommend and go back myself.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 4 days ago

Thank you for your feedback. Its lovely to hear that you enjoyed the food you had with us. I will make sure our management are aware of the slow service so this can be looked into further. We are very sorry about this. We are pleased to hear you will be coming back to see us!

Report
OT
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall3food3service2ambience4

Food was a bit cold. But expected as they were about to close. Service a bit slower considering they were about to close.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 5 days ago

We are very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. We will make sure our team are aware of your feedback and management implement further customer service training to our staff. We appreciate your comments and will make sure this is passed over to the management team

Report
L
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall1food1service1ambience5

It was my birthday and my partner took me here for the first time. The food was cold, my partners food came very late and the waiters kept saying it was coming therefor we didn’t eat together. Was not a nice experience at all. The food had no flavour so they could of at least put salt and black pepper on the table seen as the food is bland. The restaurant looks nice but that’s about it. I would of been better off staying home and ordering a take away to be honest. The time we arrived it wasn’t busy as a lot of people left but our food still took long and when it arrived it wasn’t even hot.

AP
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall3food5service2ambience4

The food was absolutely amazing, and well priced. However the service was bad, we were allocated a table right next to the ventilation fan, & on the other end we had cutlery storage where staff were literally making so much noise when putting plates away. When spraying plates to clean the spray landed on my friend sitting opposite we revived no apology. The staff were all very rude and short.

OT
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall4food5service3ambience3

Was well solid.

AB
1 review
Dined on 4 November 2019
Overall1food1service1ambience2

I booked this for a birthday treat. Our main course arrived whilst still waiting for rest of our starters. When eventually we did have our main course it was clear that it was the food originally delivered as it was luke warm. When I pointed out warm chicken for a pregnant person is not ideal they didn’t seem too bothered. The birthday celebration desert didn’t materialise again not too bothered just took service charge off bill!! Definately not returning

OT
London
1 review
Dined on 3 November 2019
Overall5food5service2ambience4

It was nice but the waitress got the order wrong

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 5 days ago

We are so sorry this happened. We do hope it got rectified immediately by the team.

Report
LA
London
1 review
Dined on 3 November 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing service, delicious food. Definitely recommend.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 7 days ago

Thanks so much! Thats great to hear, we hope you'll be back to see us

Report
C
London
1 review
Dined on 3 November 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Ii was very great every time we come there we enjoy it to the max

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 4 days ago

Thank you!

Report
M
London
5 reviews
Dined on 3 November 2019
Overall3food4service4ambience2

Unfortunately we didn’t enjoy this place. There is a very bad smell in the restaurant and too noisy

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 7 days ago

We are sorry to read you had a poor experience. Can you confirm where abouts in the restaurant you were sat, if you had a reservation and under what name? Thank you so much - this will help us investigate further

Report
M
London
1 review
Dined on 3 November 2019
Overall2food2service3ambience4

I normally love P.F. Changs, however this visit was not that great.
The Mongolian beef was very chewy and not seasoned enough.
When we were taking to our table, there was only one chair, when we needed two

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 7 days ago

Sorry to hear the Mongolian beef was not at its usual standard. I will make sure our head chef is aware and the quality of this dish can be monitored. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure this is rectified. Thank you

Report
S
London
1 review
Dined on 3 November 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Fantastic restaurant - no criticism at all. We have already planned our next two visits with different groups of friends.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 7 days ago

Amazing! Thanks for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again

Report
JB
London
1 review
Dined on 2 November 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience2

Scrumptious, delicious, flavoursome food; one of the best pan Asian restaurants around. The only thing is that, with an open kitchen the restaurant gets very hot, which in combination with the more spicy dishes can leave one feeling very hot and sweaty!

NS
London
1 review
Dined on 2 November 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing restaurant tasty food great portion sizes and great cocktails.
Did not like the unisex toilets as these were dirty but were cleaned once we spoke to staff.
Great service and will visit again!

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 7 days ago

Thanks so much for your feedback. Its really appreciated, we will make sure the management team are aware of your comments regarding the condition of the toilets and your positive feedback regarding the food and service, thank you

Report
IJ
Bath
1 review
Dined on 2 November 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We do come here often for late dinner. It is a bit noisy, but food and drinks are just wonderful.

RP
New York Area
3 reviews
Dined on 2 November 2019
Overall4food5service5ambience5

We had a great time in P.F. Chang’s, however I wasn’t expecting the pricing to be so high. The food was very good but a bit pricey for the portion sizes.

FK
London
1 review
Dined on 1 November 2019
Overall4food5service3ambience4

Food is amazing, lovely Resturant will be going there again

A
New York Area
1 review
Dined on 1 November 2019
Overall4food5service5ambience3

Food was amazing but the portion sizes were very small for the price. Pictures are very deceiving.

M
London
1 review
Dined on 1 November 2019
Overall1food2service1ambience2

I have visited this branch a number of times as well as the Dubai and US branches. This is the worst of the lot. The first time I visited this branch I could not stop singing it's praises but it has gone down hill since then. The service was very slow. We did not get water until we had finished out mains. We waited for 30mins before being asked if we at least want a drink. We flagged down several servers who claimed they were coming back but didn't whilst the other people around us were being served. The food portions have reduced drastically whilst the price has increased. I understand inflation but this is ridiculous something has to give?
I have not plans on returning to this branch which is a shame as I rather liked the chain. Such a shame.

JN
Brighton
1 review
Dined on 1 November 2019
Overall4food5service3ambience3

Food was delicious - only letdown was I had advised prior to coming it was my daughter’s 18th birthday but this was not acknowledged at all on the day!

NI
London
1 review
Dined on 31 October 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

stafff really friendly food amazing. ambience great.

KM
London
1 review
Dined on 31 October 2019
Overall1food1service1ambience1

Food wasn’t great. Service was poor too. Decor wasn’t all that. They removed the floral look.

SA
London
1 review
Dined on 31 October 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was excellent and for lunch menu the portion was fab! Will def be going again!

KH
1 review
Dined on 30 October 2019
Overall2food4service1ambience3

Service extremely poor and slow. Restaurant was busy but no one appeared in charge. Food was excellent as always but the lack of service ruined my birthday dinner. I would recommend the food but not the restaurant based on the food. Booked this as I have dined in several PF Chang’s around the USA, but this was an embarrassment to the name and reputation.

A
1 review
Dined on 28 October 2019
Overall1food1service1ambience1

I’ve been here so many times and it’s usually amzing this time it was terrible I booked my table for 8 got seated at 8:20 baring in mind they sat two other couples down that came in afterwards , our starters took 40 mins to come even tho our table behind us came after us and got there’s first , then there was a hair in my dynamite shrimp , the table beside us got the mains before starters and there food was cold , we waited 20 mins for chopsticks and ask 3 different waiters I’m so disappointed

X
1 review
Dined on 28 October 2019
Overall3food5service1ambience2

The food was great, really enjoyed that. The bad part of the evening was the waiter telling us they had no takeaway boxes for us to take our unfinished food away. Yet they tried to charge us the whole bill. I then spoke to a manager who tried to find some alternative, walked off, didn’t come back for 20 mins. Until we then asked to speak to him again, only then did he come back and sort out our table. Then waiting again for the bill. The service was crap but I would still go there because of the food. Ps the noise was so loud it gave me a headache.

K
London
1 review
Dined on 27 October 2019
Overall4food5service2ambience3

Food was amazing as all ways,maybe the service wasn’t that great due to it being halloween weekend,staff was very busy,starters came 15 mins after the mains and drinks came as we finished our meal, still give the food 10/10 and will be back soon,just not on the weekends.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded on 28 October 2019

We are very sorry with the mix up in delivering the dishes and drinks to your table. Your feedback has been sent to management so they are aware. We will ensure this doesn't continue to happen and we do hope you come back to see us again

Report
NA
London
1 review
Dined on 26 October 2019
Overall1food3service1ambience2

I have been to PF Chang’s numerous times but this time it was extremely disappointing, we ordered our food only to be told later half of it wasn’t available ! At this point we had our drinks, we asked for the starters to come first, we got served cold mains, sent them back and never got our starters ?! No one apologised, rubbish service! Will not go back.

OT
1 review
Dined on 26 October 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing food. Definitely coming back again

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded on 28 October 2019

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again

Report
RB
London
2 reviews
Dined on 26 October 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great service ! Food was very delicious amazed everything was neat.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded on 28 October 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your meal with us and come back to see us again

Report
F
London
1 review
Dined on 26 October 2019
Overall3food5service2ambience4

The food was great. Customer service they delayed in bringing out the starters. Mains was served before the starter. I had to ask them about 3 times regarding the starter. I had booked the day for a surprise birthday meal. By the time the starter arrives the food went cold. Also gets really hot in the restaurant. They should install air con

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded on 28 October 2019

We are very sorry to read that you had a poor experience with us. We take all feedback very seriously and is always sent to management and our kitchen team so they are aware and improvements can be made. We are very sorry your dishes were served incorrectly and we will make sure your experience is investigated further to make sure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate the time you took to send us feedback. Thank you

Report
H
London
1 review
Dined on 25 October 2019
Overall2food5service1ambience2

Considering I have been to pf Chang before and recommended to others I was shocked with the service it was below average, even after complaining about the ridiculous about of delay in food the staff was rude. The whole experience from the moment you enter pf Chang goes down hill with the staff snobbish behaviour. Highly disappointed.