P.F. Chang's Asian Table

4.0
1104 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
£26 to £40
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Chinese
Top tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Casual
We're finally in London with a whole new story.

Addictive Pan-Asian cuisine, speciality and barrel-aged cocktails, freshly made desserts from our pastry bar and more.

#pfchangsasiantable



Please note we offer homemade cakes for all occasions available upon request, for more details or to order a cake please call the restaurant on 01923 555161.

We do not accept OpenTable dining cheques.
What 1104 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0based on recent ratings
4.3
food
3.7
service
3.9
ambience
3.7
value
Noise · Moderate
80% of people would recommend it to a friend
5
4
3
2
1
Sort by
Filters
YA
London
2 reviews
Dined a day ago
Overall 5food 5service 2ambience 3

Service was slow you sit people down then take ages to come to them

Report
Helpful
EB
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall 1food 1service 1ambience 1

Service was awful, food not so much better, so busy it was actually a chore to eat. Couldn’t get through to them on the phone all day, overall would NOT recommend.

Report
Helpful
HJ
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall 3food 5service 1ambience 2

The service was very poor especially for the price we paid.

Report
Helpful
OT
London
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall 5food 3service 5ambience 3

Dynamite shrimps were nice
Mongolian beef a must

Sushi that we ordered was warm! Turned out it was fried?! Did not like it at all! Obviously we didn’t read the menu properly as the other choices of sushi were not warm.

Have never had warm/fried sushi was not for me!

The waitress was lovely and as we hadn’t eaten it was taken off the final bill!

Will definitely go back.

Report
Helpful
OT
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall 4food 5service 3ambience 4

It was great! First trip for my wife’s birthday. Took the server a bit to come over and greet us but outside of that it was a great time. Will be back for sure

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

Thank you for your feedback. Its great to hear that you'll be back to see us. We hope you had a lovely meal

Report
Helpful
JS
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall 1food 1service 3ambience 1

Service was great and swift. Food wasn’t half bad. Promised the blossom room but was not provided it.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

We are sorry to read that you weren't completed satisfied after dining with us at P.F. Chang's Asian Table. We will make sure your comments are passed over to our general manager Our bloom room ended in May so I am very sorry for the confusion, we will make sure anyone taking reservations is aware of this. We appreciate you leaving your feedback.

Report
Helpful
HN
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Food was lovely, staff were lovely, service was excellent. I was celebrating my partner’s birthday and they made the most delicious birthday cake for us :) noise was at the perfectly level, not too quiet and not too loud. Definite recommend!! You have to try the sushi!!

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your meal with us and hope you come back to see us again soon

Report
Helpful
S
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 3

We had booked a table for 2 but on arrival needed to change to a table for 3. They made the switch without any issue. We had a very good dinning experience. Food and drinks were great and served on time. Ambience was good but not up to the US P F Chang's level. We would recommend the restaurant for a good Chinese food experience

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you had an enjoyable experience with us at P.F. Chang's Asian Table. It is great to hear that you would recommend us. We hope to see you again soon

Report
Helpful
F
London
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall 3food 4service 1ambience 4

The food was delicious! Nothing disappointed, the best thing was the dynamite shrimp! The only downfall was the service, it’s very slow and we kept having to ask for things, no one came up to us when we looked ready. We had to ask for our order to be taken, we asked for tap water and never received it, also had to ask for the bill and ask to pay for it!! What nonsense, it was not worth the £5 service charge so we didn’t pay it.

Report
Helpful
SB
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall 1food 3service 1ambience 2

The food is average but compared to the prices it is too poor. Service is not good at all, the employees do not give a lot of attention to the guests and some of them are not friendly at all.

Report
Helpful
A
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall 3food 5service 4ambience 2

Arrived at 8pm for an 8.15pm reservation. So busy that we didn’t get seated until gone 8.30pm. Constantly told our table was being set which was clearly not true.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

We are sorry you had a wait time on your table. During busy periods we can get a slight delay on turning our tables and try to do this as quick as possible. We do hope this didn't ruin your evening and stop you from coming back to see us. Thank you for your feedback.

Report
Helpful
MA
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall 4food 4service 3ambience 4

Beautiful food at a resonable price. It’s hard to find a decent Chinese but pf.changs never disappoints

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

Thanks so much! Its great to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us.

Report
Helpful
PA
London
2 reviews
Dined 5 days ago
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Absolute superb lunch set menu at £14.95 per head. Will definitely be returning soon!

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

Thank you very much, we are pleased you enjoyed your lunch with us and look forward to seeing you again

Report
Helpful
RZ
London
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

The food at PF Chang was fabulous. Their lunch time menu is perfect for a quick and inexpensive bite to eat. I will definitely be back

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded a day ago

Thanks so much. Thats great to hear. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report
Helpful
AA
1 review
Dined on 18 June 2019
Overall 3food 5service 4ambience 5

It’s always too warm. Pls fix your air conditioning

Report
Helpful
OT
London
1 review
Dined on 16 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 4ambience 5

The food was unreal! Everything tasted amazing. Ended up order far too much. The portions are decent. But 3 plate per person is fine.

Report
Helpful
A
London
1 review
Dined on 16 June 2019
Overall 3food 2service 3ambience 1

Tôo expensive for the food which ain’t great there is no lighting and not amazing

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 6 days ago

We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with your meal with us at P.F Chang's Asian Table. We have forwarded your comments over to our head chef and management so they are aware and can be taken on board and discussed. Thank you

Report
Helpful
NS
London
1 review
Dined on 16 June 2019
Overall 1food 4service 1ambience 1

I came with a group of 4 adults and a new born baby. The service was awful and we were told we can only have a high table with stools and the baby will have to stay on the floor in the car seat. Very rude staff and awful experience. Definitely will be telling family and friends to avoid this place and writing a review on review centre.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 6 days ago

Hi Nadia, sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. It would be very beneficial on our part if we can take some more information from you in regards to your booking with us. We can see you dined with us on 16/6 but if you could email us with your arrival time etc and just a little more information we can look into this further. When you can please email abbey.danks@diversedining.co.uk Thank you

Report
Helpful
N
1 review
Dined on 16 June 2019
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

Great restaurant with such a lovely atmosphere. The food is great and not badly priced for quality. I had a table of 2 and it was my first time going to this restaurant and I've heard nothing but great reviews. Very close to Leicester square station. Would recommend to head down to this restaurant as you wont be disappointed

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 6 days ago

Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your meal with us.

Report
Helpful
M
1 review
Dined on 16 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Customer service was excellent! I was welcomed kindly and the guy was nice and friendly and made sure I was comfortable with the seats, informed me with necessary information of the restaurant and had some water to drink, which I thought was thoughtful and kind.

I loved the food also, the white chocolate bomb my friend confirmed the noodles was tasty and the shrimps complimented it well with the noodles.

The atmosphere was calm and relaxing, I felt comfortable and the noise level in the restaurant was low, just sound of people having conversations at a reasonable talking level which was great. The music playing was a bit weird but that's okay.

Looking over at the bar, there was a guy was making cocktails which such passion and a big smile on his face, it was fun to watch and see how passionate he was making the drinks and how vibrant the whole bar was.

Overall, I will definitely recommend this restaurant to other people, even though it's on the pricey side it's all worth it! 🙌🏼

Report
Helpful
CP
London
1 review
Dined on 15 June 2019
Overall 3food 4service 1ambience 5

Would recommend as the food is good but service is very poor, forgot a dish, didnt ask if we wanted more drinks or how the food was

Report
Helpful
SA
1 review
Dined on 15 June 2019
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

Very Good.

Saturday Lunch Time for a surprise Birthday treat for my wife. The place was very busy.

Booked ahead and got the table at the time we arrived.

Very busy.

Only aspect that could have been done better was that I ordered the surprise cake as you don't get a specific waiter it was difficult in keeping it a Surprise.

Report
Helpful
G
1 review
Dined on 15 June 2019
Overall 1food 1service 1ambience 1

We booked for a Saturday lunchtime, when we arrived the woman
Told us the set lunch menu doesn’t apply at the weekend. I told her that’s not mentioned on their website she didn’t care or apologise , and as we walked out she didn’t even look at us.

Report
Helpful
OT
London
1 review
Dined on 14 June 2019
Overall 1food 1service 1ambience 1

There was dirty smell

Report
Helpful
EA
1 review
Dined on 14 June 2019
Overall 4food 4service 5ambience 4

It was a nice experience. The food was over rated by people that informed me about the place but that may be because of what i got to eat. It is good value for money and I will be going again. The service is 10/10 and as soon as i arrived i was seated and served.

P.F. Chang's Asian Table
Responded 6 days ago

We very much value your feedback and glad to hear you had a nice experience with us. Its great to hear that you will be coming back to see us and we hope this gives you the chance to try some more dishes on our menu. Its great to hear that you received good service. Thank you

Report
Helpful
A
London
1 review
Dined on 14 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Dynamite shrimp is to die for! The mains are avarage but I could just eat two portions of shrimp and be happy :)

Report
Helpful
OT
Hampshire
2 reviews
Dined on 13 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Lunches with colleagues from work, as ever the food and service was outstanding

Report
Helpful
TD
London
2 reviews
Dined on 12 June 2019
Overall 2food 3service 2ambience 3

I am a regular go-to PF customer. But the last experience was POOR

Report
Helpful
RO
1 review
Dined on 12 June 2019
Overall 3food 4service 1ambience 3

The food is quite nice but extremely small portions, even the cocktails are in miniature glasses.

The service is terrible, no one attends to you. We had to keep signalling with our hands to call a waiter over. We kept asking the waiter for a bag and he kept forgetting.

Report
Helpful
VP
London
2 reviews
Dined on 12 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Great food, great service, great atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Report
Helpful
J
London
1 review
Dined on 12 June 2019
Overall 4food 4service 5ambience 5

Amazing food. Service was the best ive ever experienced. Though it is kind of sly that meals itself doesnt come with a bowl of rice. Since the mangolian (forgot how to spell it) beef was very salted. So it really did need the side of rice. Other than that. It was an wonderful experience.

Report
Helpful
HM
London
2 reviews
Dined on 11 June 2019
Overall 4food 5service 3ambience 4

Good quality food. We ordered a variety of things off the menu and it all arrived at different times. Would definitely re visit again. Service was ok.

Report
Helpful
HB
London
3 reviews
Dined on 9 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

As per usual the lunch was fabulous the Mongolian Beef and Sesame Chicken was very tasty and there was lots of it. Congrats to the staff and managers and all the chefs for making it a great experience.

Report
Helpful
R
1 review
Dined on 8 June 2019
Overall 4food 4service 5ambience 3

Nice place Amazing service but portions was abit small

Report
Helpful
A
1 review
Dined on 8 June 2019
Overall 4food 3service 4ambience 5

food was not as good as the first time we visited which was very impressive indeed. the dynamite prawns (which is the reason we came back) were not as fresh, or maybe the oil used was not as fresh (it tasted very heavy), we are not sure - but it was not as good as in the previous visit.

Report
Helpful
Z
London
8 reviews
Dined on 8 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

The prawn starter is worth every penny!

Delicious food- we got a selection of dishes to share- try as. Much as you can!

Report
Helpful
NJ
London
1 review
Dined on 8 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 3

Great place, loved the food. Will be going back again.

Report
Helpful
KM
1 review
Dined on 8 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 4ambience 5

Food gorgeous as it always is in every P F Chang’s I’ve been too! Highly recommend my favourite Mongolian Beef if you haven’t had it try it!
Staff on the whole great although the server we originally had was very lax.

Report
Helpful
M
1 review
Dined on 7 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Really nice restaurant for I think reasonable price in central London

Report
Helpful
R
London
1 review
Dined on 7 June 2019
Overall 5food 5service 4ambience 5

One of the best restaurants I’ve been to in London

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
28
null