Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United Kingdom
  3. London
  4. South West London
  5. Victoria

Rail House Victoria

4.2
4.2
1320 Reviews
£26 to £40
Modern European
A modern café with handsome bars and a diversity of spaces that evolve throughout the day. The international menu has a contemporary and relaxed approach, offering healthy choices for every day, with plenty of naughty stuff on there too.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 39 times today
Experiences are available.

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Modern European, International

  • Hours of Operation

    Breakfast Mon–Fri 08:00–11:45 Brunch Sat, Sun 10:00–16:00 Lunch Mon–Fri 12:00–15:00 Dinner Mon–Sat 17:00–22:30

  • Phone number

    020 3906 7950

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress Code

    Business Casual

  • Private party facilities

    Puffing Devil Bar Up to 80 standing or 40 seated Head upstairs to the first floor and you’ll find yourself in the Puffing Devil; an ideal place to blow off steam with a group of friends or colleagues. The bar provides a lively space for groups of all shapes and sizes; a cosy corner for an intimate drink before dinner, or up to 80 guests for a standing drinks reception. THE CABIN (BEHIND THE CURTAIN) Up to 16 guests For something a little more private, we can host up to 16 seated guests in the Cabin, creating a semi-private dining space (you can always close the plush velvet curtain for more privacy), with plenty of natural light from the floor-to-ceiling windows. Drawing back the curtain and connecting the tables, spreading into the Puffing Devil, allows for up to 36 guests to be seated all together around one giant party table. Choose from our set and feast menus, ideal for larger groups, whilst being looked after by your dedicated waiter. Facilities: WiFi, 75” screen, surround sound

  • Area

    Victoria

  • Cross Street

    Bressenden Place and Buckingham Palace Road

  • Parking Details

    Street Parking

  • Public Transit

    Rail House Cafe is conveniently located outside of the Main entrance to Victoria tube and rail station. It is served by a number of buses stopping at Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute walk from Victoria coach station.

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Experiences

  • 4th July Feast

    £45.00 per person

    4 Jul 2022 only
    INDEPENDENCE DAY Join us on the evening of Monday 4th July, in Bloomsbury, Fitzrovia or Victoria, for our inaugural Independence Day celebrations. Our chefs have created a proper Stateside banquet for you - feast on smoked brisket, soul fried chicken wings, grilled shrimp skewers, cheeseburger sliders, truffle mac & cheese and more, before a slice of classic American apple pie and our twist on campfire s'mores to finish. For one night only, we will also be serving a special menu of star-spangled cocktails for you to enjoy with your meal. Booking is essential!

Popular dishes

What 1,320 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.2Food
  • 4.1Service
  • 4.3Ambience
  • 3.9Value

NoiseEnergetic

Loved For

  • South West London

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. P

    Perplexed

    San Francisco

    12 reviews

    3.0

    12 reviews

    Dined 1 day ago

    overall3food4service2ambience4
    Food was OK. Appetizer(s) arrived with the main course, and only one of the two appetizers ordered arrived. Waiter neglected to inform us one of our ordered appetizers wasn’t available until that point (too late to choose an alternative appetizer at that point…). Likely would not return, although a convenient location.
  2. GC

    GeorgiaC

    London

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall2food2service2ambience4
    Burgers were not great. I didn’t finish mine. Paid £25 for my share of a drink, chips and half a burger and thought I wished I’d booked somewhere else. Burger was sloppily put together. Too much sauce dripping out everywhere and soaking through the bun. Prettt inedible. Orders not written down so drinks orders weren’t quite right. Table outside was lovely. Great spot and ambience. Probs wouldn’t eat there again.
  3. M

    Mfdfernandes

    London

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    I feel like there wasn’t much variety in terms of food options. It is a good place to have drinks with friends but did not meet my expectations.
  4. L

    christineL

    Essex

    13 reviews

    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, had breakfast, lovely friendly staff, excellent value for money.
  5. S

    Sarah

    London

    6 reviews

    4.0

    6 reviews

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    All good otherwise, but found it annoying to having to ask for water literally 5 times before we got it!! I know it’s not bringing revenue, but still part of good service…

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 3 days agoHello Sarah! I'm sorry we did not get your water or keep you topped up! Hope we see you again, so we can remedy that! Best wishes Aaron

  6. O

    Oliviasc

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall2food4service1ambience2
    Food was nice but kept getting items wrong, drinks incorrect, part of food order wrong, didn’t bring sauces even though we asked. Then on the bill tried to charge us for the wrong food they provided and the correction. Had to wait ages for service as well. Food came very quickly
  7. PH

    PaulH

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall4food3service5ambience5
    Dinner at the Rail House Cafe was a birthday gift. The menu was interesting and varied but, in the end, somewhat disappointing. The lobster lasagne was a bit chewy and the slice of garlic bread like warm and uninteresting. The truffle mac n cheese was tasty but too much to finish. All the drinks as well as the bar snacks were lovely. I would give it a second try with something completely different.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 3 days agoHello Paul, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I'm sorry the lobster lasagne was not to your liking. In the future we can always suggest another dish. We do hope to see you again. Best wishes Aaron

  8. CH

    CompulsoryHoliday

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 24 June 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience5
    Good service. Food was good but lacking in flavour (I had the coconut and ginger dahl and could not detect any coconut or ginger). Also expensive for what it is, but ambience and staff were good.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 6 days agoHi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I'm sorry the dahl was not to your liking.In the future we can always suggest another dish. Best wishes Aaron

  9. N

    Nash

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 June 2022

    overall3food4service3ambience5
    Waiter accidentally spilt a glass of red wine on my mother, so put a negative tone on an otherwise wonderful meal.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 6 days agoHi, Thank you so much for leaving a review, i'm sorry for wine incident. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  10. LD

    LisaD

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Loved it. Great service, delicious food. Will go back.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 3 days agoHi Lisa, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  11. AM

    AudraM

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 22 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food was great and the staff were amazing. They could not do enough for you and were so attentive and friendly.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 6 days agoHi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  12. KI

    KIMF

    Vancouver

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 19 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was delicious and they have an outdoor eating area. Manager said we needed to have a reservation but sat other people without a reservation. Not sure why. I recommend making a reservation just in case.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 6 days agoHi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  13. M

    Madeleine

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 19 June 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Food was faultless and really generous portions. We had booked outside but we’re able to move us inside as it was windy, staff were helpful but a little less friendly that I would usually expect . Great location and decor/ambiance were perfect for a Sunday lunch with family

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  14. MD

    MegD

    London

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 19 June 2022

    overall3food1service3ambience4
    Very disappointing food, and overpriced. Staff were friendly

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    8 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on 19 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Second time visiting this place but now with parents. Had an attentive waiter and overall great experience. Will definitely come back for a third time!

    Rail House VictoriaResponded 6 days agoHi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. We look forward to seeing you here again for your 3rd visit! Best Aaron

  16. CW

    CeriW

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 June 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience3
    Awful service! Waiter really didn’t want to be there and we had to go and find someone to ask them to clear our dessert plates and to order coffee when he went off on his break. We would have stayed but it was clear the waiter wasn’t going to make it easy or particularly enjoyable.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, I'm very sorry for this experience. I would love to find out some more info. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  17. M

    Mfdfernandes

    London

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 18 June 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience5
    The service was terrific but the food came cold and poorly served. Pouched eggs came completely cooked and the food in general did not meet our expectations. Despite previous good experiences at the space, this time was definitely a fair experience when compared to other visits to the same space

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  18. CS

    CatrionaS

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 June 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Lovely restuarant and great location. Friendly and helpful staff. But it was a very cold day for us when we were there and sitting outside.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. We look forward to seeing you here again, in a warmer place next time! Best Aaron

  19. NK

    NicolaK

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 16 June 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Good service and delicious food. I would argue that some of the side skewers to go with the bowls are rather expensive for the portion size, but otherwise no complaints. The food was great and a lovely atmosphere.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  20. OC

    OliviaC

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 14 June 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    Even though the food was good, the flavours didn’t mix as well as we hoped and was a bit mix matched. The service was also quite slow and had to chase a few times.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  21. F

    Fennec

    London

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 13 June 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    Lovely venue, great fresh food. Really great service.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. I'm happy you enjoyed the service. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  22. NC

    NicolaC

    West Sussex

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 13 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and atmosphere - we loved our truffle cheese pasta. Service was really great, staff couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. I'm happy you enjoyed the service. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  23. FB

    FrancoisB

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 12 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A very long time since We did not have such an excellent burger! Just brilliant 🤩

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 * review. We look forward to seeing you here again! Best Aaron

  24. SS

    SamanthaS

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 11 June 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Lovely vibrant setting with good cocktails, delicious food and friendly staff.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? We would love to have you back here again! Best wishes Aaron

  25. AS

    AviS

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 11 June 2022

    overall3food5service2ambience4
    Food was okay. Nothing to rave about. I would even come back if it wasn’t for sub standard service. Despite a restaurant that was probably only at half capacity, the service staff couldn’t fit serving us properly into their plan. Had to get up to get their attention multiple times. Wasn’t great value for money either - avocado toast was a measly small toast with little bit of avocado slapped on it -£8!

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I would love to find out some more info regarding your experience. If you have the time could you email me at aaron@house.cafe? Best wishes Aaron

  26. JA

    JohnA

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 10 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Friendly staff matched by tasty reasonably priced food. Look forward to going again.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 22 June 2022Hi John, Thank you so much for leaving a 5* review. We look forward to seeing you back here again! Best wishes Aaron

  27. BG

    BrianG

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 4 June 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    Nice restaurant with generally nice food but they are charging far too much for the quantity of food they are serving. I would not recommend this restaurant.
  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 4 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fantastic and lovely waiter Phil from North London and originally from Jamaica. He was so so charming and welcoming and helpful and made the experience so enjoyable. Big up to lovely Phil. Great food too. Saturday 3rd June 12.15.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 7 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your 5* review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. I pass the feedback to Phil, I am sure he will be over the moon. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best GianMarco

  29. CA

    CynthiaA

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 4 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing place with polite service! I highly recommend it 😉👌🏾

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 7 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your 5* review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best GianMarco

  30. t

    theman

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 3 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    took a girl here on our first date and she was amazed the food was incredible everything tasted amazing the mac and cheese was amazing and the sourdough bread was out of this world and the girl i took was vegetarian as well and there were loads of options for her to choose will definitely go again

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 7 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your 5* review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best GianMarco

  31. C

    Cheyenne

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 3 June 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience5
    Thought we would be delighted to try some of the faves mentioned in previous reviews, ie okra, however we were disappointed. The okra was very stringy and filled with fibrous strings that could not be chewed. Lobster lasagne had more cheese than expected and made the dish really heavy. Coco mash was not edible. And salmon skewer was a bit dry. Only highlights: fried chicken wings were done to perfection. Dip and sourdough bread was delicious. Great service and nice setting though and only 5 minutes walk from Victoria Theatre which is what we needed.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 7 June 2022Hi There! I am disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your meal. Sorry about it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will speak to the kitchen manager to make sure it doesn't happen again. Could you please contact me at gianmarco@railhouse.cafe? we can discuss further Best GianMarco

  32. PN

    PickyNiki

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 2 June 2022

    overall3food5service1ambience4
    Food tasted delicious, but service was terrible, despite booking ahead. Had to ask for the correct/specials menus and then had to attract attention to order. All food was brought at the same time rather than the starter followed by the mains and had to wait 45 minutes for the drinks to arrive (after the food had arrived and having asked twice about the drinks). Shame, as the food was really very good, but given the service, I’m not sure I would return.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 7 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your review. We are currently working hard to hire more members of staff so that our service is more consistent. I am sorry that the service you received was a little slow. Next time you plan to come in please drop me an email at gianmarco@railhouse.cafe so I can ensure you are well looked after. Best GianMarco

  33. D

    Disappointed

    London

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 1 June 2022

    overall3food2service4ambience3
    Super disappointed that you paid £30 for lobster lasagna… that had no lobster; or was merely cheese and pasta that was small and less than 5cm in height. Total rip off and a joke

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 7 June 2022Hi There! I am disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your lasagna. Sorry about it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will speak to the kitchen manager to make sure it will be more consistent. Best GianMarco

  34. HW

    HanW

    Leicestershire

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on 30 May 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience2
    Disappointing - incredibly slow service, stale bread served (after 45 min wait and having to chase up food order). All the staff seem on slow motion with no attention paid to customers. Food was average and i felt unwell that evening. I could smell stale cigarettes from the waiter when he was leaning over to pour drinks.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your review. We are currently working hard to hire more members of staff so that our service is more consistent. I am sorry that your bread wasn't up to expectations and that the service you received was a little slow. Next time you plan to come in please drop me an email at gianmarco@railhouse.cafe so I can ensure you are well looked after. Best GianMarco

  35. C

    Claireisabeller

    London

    16 reviews

    4.0

    16 reviews

    Dined on 30 May 2022

    overall4food4service1ambience2
    The service was pretty absent. At one point we ordered more drinks and they never materialised

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your review. We are currently working hard to hire more members of staff so that our service is more consistent. I am sorry that the service you received was a little slow. Next time you plan to come in please drop me an email at gianmarco@railhouse.cafe so I can ensure you are well looked after. Best GianMarco

  36. ME

    MEDE

    New England

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 28 May 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A lovely experience from start to finish. The guy that met us at the door and showed us to our table was well-dressed and absolutely lovely. The guy that took our order was great and never far away, checking on all of the tables in our section regularly. The food was absolutely delicious and beautifully presented.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your 5* review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best GianMarco

  37. RL

    RachelL

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 28 May 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience5
    The food was good, not sure it’s worth the price tag. The staff were very friendly but the service was extremely slow - we asked for water several times and it never appeared, despite not being overly busy. The atmosphere was great and great for people watching. Good for a one off but not sure I’d return.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi Rachel, thanks for your honest feedback, I am embarrassed and I feel terrible, and I’d hate for you to never come back as a result of that one incident. if you wish to give us another chance please contact me directly and I'll make sure you will be looked after Best GianMarco Gianmarco@railhouse.cafe

  38. ND

    NikkiD

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 28 May 2022

    overall4food4service2ambience4
    We sat outside which was great - seated fast and the service initially was good. Only the brunch menu was available (12pm sat) which wasn’t what I expected but there were some great things to choose from. The food was really nice and came pretty fast. The service after we were served our mains was dire - couldn’t get anyone to come over to ask for the bill and eventually we had to go up to the til to pay. I don’t think they’ve got enough staff for the tables outside. But overall it was a nice place for lunch

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your review. We are currently working hard to hire more members of staff so that our service is more consistent. I am sorry if the service wasn't up to expectations. Next time you plan to come in please drop me an email at gianmarco@railhouse.cafe so I can ensure you are well looked after. Best GianMarco

  39. RM

    RMW2021

    London

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on 28 May 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Perfect restaurant for brunch. Impeccable service and lovely food

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi There! Thank you so much for your 5* review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best GianMarco

  40. AD

    AdrianD

    New York Area

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 27 May 2022

    overall4food5service2ambience5
    Waiter was slow and a fair bit rude. Original seat was poor, but we were moved, which we were thankful for. Waiter made a point of explaining that he needed to move other booking to do so. He rolled his eyes when we asked if service was included. Food was excellent.

    Rail House VictoriaResponded on 2 June 2022Hi There! I sincerely apologise that your experience missed the mark. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will speak to the restaurant manager to make sure it doesn't happen again. Could you please contact me at gianmarco@railhouse.cafe? we can discuss further Best GianMarco

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitising

    • Surfaces sanitised between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitised menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Protective equipment

    • Waiting staff wear masks
    • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff temperature check required
    • Contact tracing information collected

FAQs

Rail House Victoria is rated 4.2 stars by 1320 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 39 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Rail House Victoria

8 Sir Simon Milton Square London, SW1E 5DJ

Additional information

  • Cross Street

    Bressenden Place and Buckingham Palace Road

  • Area

    Victoria

  • Hours of Operation

    Breakfast Mon–Fri 08:00–11:45 Brunch Sat, Sun 10:00–16:00 Lunch Mon–Fri 12:00–15:00 Dinner Mon–Sat 17:00–22:30

  • Cuisines

    Modern European, International

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress Code

    Business Casual

  • Parking Details

    Street Parking

  • Public Transit

    Rail House Cafe is conveniently located outside of the Main entrance to Victoria tube and rail station. It is served by a number of buses stopping at Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute walk from Victoria coach station.

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    020 3906 7950

  • Private party facilities

    Puffing Devil Bar Up to 80 standing or 40 seated Head upstairs to the first floor and you’ll find yourself in the Puffing Devil; an ideal place to blow off steam with a group of friends or colleagues. The bar provides a lively space for groups of all shapes and sizes; a cosy corner for an intimate drink before dinner, or up to 80 guests for a standing drinks reception. THE CABIN (BEHIND THE CURTAIN) Up to 16 guests For something a little more private, we can host up to 16 seated guests in the Cabin, creating a semi-private dining space (you can always close the plush velvet curtain for more privacy), with plenty of natural light from the floor-to-ceiling windows. Drawing back the curtain and connecting the tables, spreading into the Puffing Devil, allows for up to 36 guests to be seated all together around one giant party table. Choose from our set and feast menus, ideal for larger groups, whilst being looked after by your dedicated waiter. Facilities: WiFi, 75” screen, surround sound

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo