Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United Kingdom
  3. Gloucestershire/Wiltshire
  4. Lechlade
  5. Lechlade
The Swan at Southrop, Lechlade, Gloucestershire

The Swan at Southrop

4.4
4.4
289 Reviews
£26 to £40
British
An award-winning village pub, The Swan sits at the heart of the picture-perfect village of Southrop. Part of Thyme, an historic Cotswold estate, the menus celebrate the ingredients and flavours of the farm and kitchen garden, as well as using ingredients carefully sourced from local suppliers.

Locally distinct brews, wines and non-alcoholic drinks lead to an interesting drinks menu, with wines available by the glass. Our seasonal table menu ensures a country pub feel which has a good choice of simple, rustic dishes as well as your pub classic dishes.

Just a short stroll from Thyme, The Swan sits at the heart of the village of Southrop adjacent to the green. The Swan is characterised by low-slung ceilings, roaring fires and a spacious garden room. The higgledy-piggledy wooden furniture combined with bright stripes and Bertioli fabrics make the perfect setting for cosy feasting and simple merry-making.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 12 times today

Additional information

  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Price
    £26 to £40
  • Cuisines
    British
  • Hours of Operation
    Lunch Thu–Sat 12:00–14:30 Sun 12:00–15:30 Dinner Wed, Thu 18:00–20:30 Fri, Sat 18:00–21:00
  • Phone number
    01367 850205
  • Payment Options
    AMEX, Mastercard, Visa
  • Dress Code
    Casual Dress
  • Executive Chef
    Charlie Hibbert

What 289 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.4
4.4 based on recent ratings
  • 4.4Food
  • 4.5Service
  • 4.3Ambience
  • 4.2Value

NoiseEnergetic

Loved For

  • Gloucestershire/Wiltshire

    Good for groups

  • Gloucestershire/Wiltshire

    Great for creative cocktails

290 Reviews
  1. OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 4 May 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 5
    The restaurant is cute and warm. The staff was attentive and the place was not too busy.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded 4 days ago
    Thank you! The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  2. Johndc

    London

    9 reviews

    5.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on 27 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We had a really nice dinner at the Swan. While the menu wasn't extensive the food was excellent. A good (albeit overpriced) wine list. Service was friendly and very efficient. The only downside was the loud music - our table was next to the speaker. Overall I would definitely recommend.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 29 April 2024
    Hello Johndc Thank you for your kind review. Please do let us know next time if the music is too loud and we'll adjust! Thank you for your kind words! The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  3. KateD

    Seattle

    8 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on 27 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    So much charm in this beautiful place, and the two meals we had there, Saturday lunch and Sunday roast, were spectacular. So beautifully seasoned with the freshest ingredients. The service was lovely and welcoming.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 29 April 2024
    Hello KateD Thank you for your kind comments for both your meals. Our ingredients and certainly fresh from the gardens at Thyme. Thank you again for this lovely review and hope to see you again soon, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  4. RichardF

    Sacramento

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 20 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    I was warmly greeted from the moment I stepped in! The food was amazing, best Mash I’ve ever had! Great service and a lovely ambiance. This place is a gem
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 29 April 2024
    Thank you so much RichardF! Our mash is great! Come back soon! The Ox Team

    Is this helpful?

  5. OpenTable Diner

    Warwickshire

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 13 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We were greeted by lovely Paula who made us so welcome from start to finish. The food was absolutely delicious and we just loved how our dog Millie was given 5star service too. Can’t wait to return soon.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 15 April 2024
    Hello Thank you for such a kind review which has been shared with Paula. We are so pleased to hear you had a great time and we really look forward to your return. Thank you so much again from Paula and all the team here! x

    Is this helpful?

  6. ReemeI

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 11 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    They welcomed us and our dog so warmly! Cosy and great food.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 15 April 2024
    Thank you Reemel! You are your dog are always welcome! All our best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  7. Alip

    London

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on 4 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    An excellent dining experience. The food was superb, a good amount of choice executed beautifully. Potted shrimp and roast chicken were amazing. Restaurant is beautiful and nice decor. Friendly and professional service. Great all round.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 April 2024
    Hi Alip, It was our pleasure to host you. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. The chicken is definitely a favorite of ours! We hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, The Swan team

    Is this helpful?

  8. JackieH

    Oxford

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on 1 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Smart relaxed dining with great food . Very enjoyable and dog friendly
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 April 2024
    Thank you for your lovely review, we hope to see you again soon. Very best wishes, The Swan team

    Is this helpful?

  9. GeriB

    Gloucestershire

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 1 April 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Hadn't been to The Swan for a good few years. We really enjoyed a tasty lunch and staff were excellent - attentive without being pushy. The pub has been sympathetically improved and updated with a very pleasant ambience.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 3 April 2024
    Hello GeriB Thank you for your kind words. We so appreciate it. It was our pleasure to welcome you back. With grateful thanks, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  10. kevinb

    London

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 31 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    lovely meal on a Sunday evening. All food was well cooked and delicious with good portions. Lovely ambience and at reasonable prices.. We will be back
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 3 April 2024
    Dear Kevinb Many thanks for this review. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again! Very best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  11. RobertW

    Gloucestershire

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 31 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    The best roast potatoes ever, my lamp shank with anchovies great fun and all in all v good food and friendly service and at £50 per head fair!
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 3 April 2024
    Hello RobertW Thank you for your kind review! So glad you enjoyed your time with us and yes - our roasties are fab! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back very soon, The Ox Team

    Is this helpful?

  12. OpenTable Diner

    Yorkshire

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 24 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 5
    Fantastic Sunday Lunch, superb food and a great atmosphere, would recommend very highly.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 3 April 2024
    Thank you for this kind review! The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  13. Elizabeth

    Berkshire

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 20 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We had a really lovely evening and enjoyed the delicious food from The Swan. The menu was varied and had plenty of choice for vegetarians The rigatoni was particularly enjoyable. Service was excellent. Food and drinks were served in good time. Staff were lovely and we were made to feel very welcome. We look forward to returning in the future
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 22 March 2024
    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your lovely words. We are so glad you enjoyed your evening with us. we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, The Swan team

    Is this helpful?

  14. OpenTable Diner

    Gloucestershire

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 16 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    A really enjoyable lunch yesterday with excellent food and a warm welcome. Many thanks.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 19 March 2024
    Thank you for visiting us! Best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  15. OpenTable Diner

    New York City

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 14 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Very nice overall experience. Great food and service.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 19 March 2024
    Thank you! The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  16. Sard

    London

    5 reviews

    2.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on 14 March 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 2
    Been coming here for years and I think it’s gone so downhill. My partner ordered steak and wanted med-well, the gentleman taking our order said the chef recommends medium rare as it gets tough. My partner said no it’s fine I like med-well. Steak came and it was medium rare (and tough). I’m not sure why they asked his preference on the cooking of the steak if they were going to do whatever anyway. I just had soup and it wasn’t a nice cauliflower soup. It doesn’t come with bread so I ordered the focaccia which is on the menu. It wasn’t focaccia that arrived it was some kind of sourdough with oil. I used to love this place but can’t help but feel as though the finesse has disappeared which is such a shame as it’s a beautiful pub and location but there are much better offerings around.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 19 March 2024
    Dear Sard Thank you for your review. We are sad to see that you did not enjoy your time with us and very much hope you will visit us another time so that we can share with you a wonderful Swan experience. With our best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  17. OpenTable Diner

    London

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 9 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 3
    Really great food, service, location and building
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 19 March 2024
    Thank you for your review! The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  18. PatriciaS

    Gloucestershire

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 3 March 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 2
    The Sunday roast was poor standard. Not what I expected! The beef was very fatty, tough and gristly not very appealing. The gravy was thin and tasteless. I couldn’t have the Yorkshire pudding as I am gluten intolerant. It is easy to make them gluten free and the supermarket have them even. The vegetables were meagre and not very inspiring. Overall not impressed and certainly not value for money considering the price.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Dear PatriciaS Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your meal and that we missed the mark on this occasion. With best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  19. TimG

    London

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 2 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great service in a lovely pub serving perfect food. Highly recommended if you are in the area
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Thank you TimG! Your kind words are much appreciated! Warmest wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  20. MichaelV

    London

    9 reviews

    5.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on 1 March 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    A delightful old pub carefully restored and with relaxed atmosphere and delicious food with good service Warmly recommended
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Hello MichaelV Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you again very soon, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  21. Ursieqm

    Oxford

    4 reviews

    4.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on 25 February 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We booked at short notice for the two of us as this was a midway point between our two homes. We arrived at midday and they were very quiet but were bustling by the time we left. Staff were excellent as was the food. We ate a great Sunday lunch. Our time slot for our table ran out but we were able to take our coffee in the garden and also used the garden room. The pub was beautifully furnished- presumably recently renovated. Thank you to all concerned.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Dear Ursieqm Thank you for your very kind review. It was our pleasure to look after you and we are so glad you made the most of your time with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  22. Jamie

    Gloucestershire

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 22 February 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 2
    The majority of the main meals do not include any sides, so with the addition of side dishes it makes the overall cost of the meal expensive compared to other similar venues.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Hello Jamie Thank you for your thoughts and we will feed this back to our management team. With all our best wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  23. NEast

    Berkshire

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great food and excellent Bloody Mary! The Swan was busy but the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Dear NEast Thank you so much for your sweet review! Come and see us again! With best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  24. Lizbabbs

    Hertfordshire

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 18 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Fabulous place. Friendly (and dog friendly). Food was perfectly cooked. Delicious. Great service. Shame is not closer (2.5 hours away). But we drive near there once a year and we will eat there at least once a year therefore.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Hello Lizbabbs Thank you so much for making such a tremendous effort to dine with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your meal with us - hopefully worth that long drive! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. With our best wishes and until the next time..... The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  25. VictoriaR

    Shropshire

    8 reviews

    2.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on 18 February 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Lovely dog friendly village pub but prices are of 4* restaurant rates. A small menu with poor description of choices. Our main fish dish was over £25 (12 1/2% added to bill)which looked more a starter. No accompliments came so we ordered a portion of side to complete it! Felt ripped off! The dessert menu minimal and disappointing so we went home for them. This is a very bad time for over priced and for catering businesses to not offer better food and pricing. We won’t be returning
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Hello VictoriaR Thank you for your review and we will certainly take all your comments on board and make sure our management are aware. We are sorry we missed the mark on this occasion. With very best wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  26. skophel

    London

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 February 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Having previously enjoyed nice meals here, the four of us were disappointed to be seated on a table only big enough for two and found the food not very nice and overpriced. The pub was also frustratingly unhelpful when I asked in advance to change my booking by half an hour.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Hello skophel Thank you for your review. To explain, we carefully map out our bookings and on busy days, we do not always have the flexibility for guests to delay their bookings. This may be why you did not have an ideal table. Apologies if you did not enjoy your meal. We take all your comments on board. Kind regards The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  27. OpenTable Diner

    London

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on 17 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Absolutely lovely supper in the Snug

    Is this helpful?

  28. AllenS

    Warwickshire

    6 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 16 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Great food, great service and even better at last an espresso machine!! A meal is not a great meal without an espresso!!
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 6 March 2024
    Hello AllenS Welcome back and so glad you had a lovely coffee to finish off your meal!! We listened!! Hope to see you again soon, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  29. Hally

    London

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on 11 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Sunday lunch was excellent, great service and lovely pub
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 16 February 2024
    Thanks Hally! Very best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  30. Lydia

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 10 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We had such a wonderful meal here, in a cosy spot by the fire. The focaccia was soft and fluffy, and the lamb and onglet were cooked to perfection. The pear sorbet is to die for and the service was warm and friendly. We went for a delicious cocktail in the sumptuous Baa Bar at Thyme afterwards and it was very hard to drag ourselves away when the taxi arrived! The Swan has a thoughtful menu with high-quality ingredients, beautiful art on the walls and a glamorous, relaxed feel, it's not to be missed if you're in the area.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 16 February 2024
    Hello Lydia Thank you so much for your very kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and at Thyme! Come back and see us soon! Very best wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  31. LauraM

    Gloucestershire

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on 9 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 5
    Delicious food and varied menu. Lovely, cosy setting. Attentive staff. We had a great time
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Thank you LauraM! Gratefully, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  32. EmmaB

    Oxford

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 2 February 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Another great meal at The Swan. We visited with our friends, who had never been there before. They loved it and even exclaimed it as the “best food in the Cotswolds”….. Great atmosphere, superb food and lovely decor. Thanks to Paula for looking after us (again). Will definitely return.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 7 March 2024
    Dear EmmaB Thank you for such a stunning review! 'Best food in the Cotswolds'! We'll take that! It was our pleasure to look after you. Thank you for mentioning our lovely Paula. Hope to see you again very soon! Our warmest wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  33. AllenS

    Warwickshire

    6 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 2 February 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Great food and great service alas no espresso coffee machine! I don’t understand why????
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Hi AllenS Guess what? Our espresso coffee machine has just arrived! Better come back and give it a try! Very best wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  34. OpenTable Diner

    Gloucestershire

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 27 January 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Such a lovely evening. Food was delicious and service very good. The sharing cheese on the specials board as well as the bangers & mash with Guinness and onion gravy were so good. We will definitely be back
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Thank you so much for this lovely review! The Swan Team :-)

    Is this helpful?

  35. HS222

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 January 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 3
    Prices very high - £4.70 for a Coke?! £49 for a fillet steak. Plus 12.5% service is ridiculous. Very quiet for a Friday lunchtime, lower the prices slightly and you’ll get more custom!
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Hello HS222 Thank you for your review. We'll study your comments with our management team. All very best wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  36. MelN

    London

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 25 January 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Excellent food - good choice - great friendly service - nice location
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Thank you Meln! Come again soon!

    Is this helpful?

  37. CheriseM

    Bath

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 21 January 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 4
    Unfortunately the Sunday lunch didn’t blow us away. We were greeted with friendly staff. Ordered the cauliflower soup which was tasteless i then added quite a bit of salt & pepper to flavour it but then made it even more inedible. I didn’t say anything as didn’t want to make a fuss. The Sunday roast lunch came which was ok & we were missing the cauliflower cheese & asked for extra gravy. We waited & waited ..my husband finished his lunch by this point I asked again & another 5 mins the gravy came with no cauliflower cheese. A member of staff apologised & explained how unexpectedly busy they were with walk ins & offered free deserts which we accepted as the children wanted deserts anyway. But unfortunately we left not being overly excited to return again in the future. Sorry for the negative review but I just expected a lot better.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Dear CheriseM Thank you for your review and apologies if we did not get it right on this occasion. Thank you for your detailed comments which we will study carefully to see if we can't get it right next time. With best wishes The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  38. MARTINH

    London

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 21 January 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    The tabled are spaced apart but there was still a moderate buzz. The food was excellent and the service spot on. We had travelled from Hertfordshire to meet friends travelling from south of Bristol and it was the perfect rendezvous'. We were left alone to chat after the meal with no pressure.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Dear MartinH Thank you for such a kind review. We're so glad you found the food to be excellent and our service just right! Hope to welcome you again soon, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

  39. MichelleT

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 21 January 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    Not so impressed unfortunately. Charged full price for a child’s portion of roast lunch. For the price even the adults portion was less than adequate and to top it off the beef was not the quality represented by the price. Pudding: the brownie was dry And over all not the warm experience I had a few years ago. Sadly disappointed.

    1 person found this helpful

  40. SamanthaG

    Oxford

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 21 January 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Excellent gluten free Sunday roast. Service outstanding- thank you.
    The Swan at SouthropResponded on 10 February 2024
    Thank you SamanthaG. We are delighted you visited us and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, The Swan Team

    Is this helpful?

FAQs

The Swan at Southrop is rated 4.4 stars by 289 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 12 times today
Google Map for The Swan at Southrop

The Swan Southrop, Lechlade, Gloucestershire GL7 3NU

Additional information

  • Area
    Lechlade
  • Hours of Operation
    Lunch Thu–Sat 12:00–14:30 Sun 12:00–15:30 Dinner Wed, Thu 18:00–20:30 Fri, Sat 18:00–21:00
  • Price
    £26 to £40
  • Cuisines
    British
  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Dress Code
    Casual Dress
  • Parking Details
    None
  • Payment Options
    AMEX, Mastercard, Visa
  • Executive Chef
    Charlie Hibbert
  • Additional
    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Beer Garden, Corkage Fee, Gluten-free Options, Indoor Fireplace, Outdoor Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Vegan, Wine
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Impressum
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Cookie Preferences
Copyright © 2024 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking Logo
Priceline Logo
KAYAK Logo
Agoda Logo
OpenTable Logo