Yauatcha Soho

4.3
6639 reviews
£26 to £40
Chinese
Yauatcha Soho, located in the heart of vibrant London, is an all-day dim sum teahouse offering a wide selection of modern authentic dim sum alongside European patisserie and an extensive range of teas, wine and cocktails.

The design of the restaurant is a modern interpretation of the old Chinese teahouse. At the same time, the lighting and seating embodies the atmosphere of a vibrant ‘chatter shop’, similar to the traditional Hong Kong dim sum restaurants.

The restaurant offers Cantonese dishes with a modern influence, with an extensive range of steamed, baked, grilled and fried dim sum such as Yauatcha’s signature dishes of Scallop shui mai and Venison puffs.


Experiences

  • Taste of Yauatcha Menu

    £25.00 per person

    Jan 14 - Jan 28, 2022

    Taste of Yauatcha Menu will be served at the following times: Monday - Friday at 11:30am - 5pm A curated selection of our signature dishes, including a small eat and main. Available for a minimum of 2 guests.

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitising
  • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
What 6639 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.2
service
4.1
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Energetic
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
L
Limsch
London
5 reviews
Dined 2 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience3

We came for a nice birthday dinner. There was a table with a crying toddler that nearly all the dinner made noise. Maybe, it is worth to seat families not too close to other people? Separate floor? We've been offered sparkling or still water. My husband asked for sparkling water, but never got them. So then, why are you asking? The waitress came with still water and gave all of us. There was no vegan option for dessert. It's a shame. We had a nice dessert while my husband didn't offer any other dessert/hot drink. The steamer broke so I couldn't have the dish that I wanted, been offered a different one. The food was good, tasty but the dish that I got instead was just ok. Nothing more. We were expecting for a better service and a nice and quiet dinner.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 10 hours ago

Dear Limsch, Thank you for sharing your comment with us. We are really sorry to hear service didn't meet your expectations and we must apologies for that. We will definitely pick this up with our staff to ensure this lack of inattentiveness will not occur again. We do actually have a vegan dessert from our selection, it's the Chocolate and Raspberry Petite Gateaux. We hope the few concerns expressed will not stop you from visiting us again. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
CR
CarolynR
London
10 reviews
Dined 2 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excellent service and a leisurely lunch in beautiful surroundings . The food was flavourful and wonderfully presented

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 10 hours ago

Dear Carolyn, Thank you very much for sharing such a lovely review with us. We are thrilled to read you loved both food and service and I'll be sure to share this great comment with the team. We look forward to welcome you in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
JY
JamesY
Kent
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall4food4service5ambience5

The service was excellent and loved the atmosphere of the venue.

Food was very good and enjoyed every dish. Just slightly disappointed the pork belly had run out as part of a set menu but we were only told this after some food had already arrived. Will just have to try it when we next visit as would love to come back.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 10 hours ago

Dear James, Thank you very much for sharing a 4 star review with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed both food and service and that you also loved the atmosphere. We will be sure to see you again in the nearest future for you to try the pork belly next time! Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
HB
HamishB
London
2 reviews
Dined 3 days ago
Overall4food4service4ambience4

A good experience. The food is delicious, if a little pricey.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 10 hours ago

Dear Hamish, Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review with us. It gives us great pleasure to read you enjoyed the food and we will be sure to see you again in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
VH
VeroniqueH
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Favourite spot.
Love Yauatcha, would definitely recommend for a date night or any special occasion really.

Only sad thing was they were out of their pickled cucumber (a great addition to the meal as a pre-dinner nibble).

Can’t wait to go back.

Thank you for the great food and service.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 10 hours ago

Dear Veronique, Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review with us. We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kind words. We can't wait to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
IH
IanH
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Fabulous experience & food .
Down stairs is a must👍

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Ian, Thank you very much for sharing a 5 star review with us. We are very happy to hear you had a good time with us and that you loved the food. We did update your profile with your seating preference so we will try our best to accommodate it in the future as well. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
DJ
vipDarrellJ
London
5 reviews
Dined 3 days ago
Overall2food4service4ambience1

First time in 10yrs. The place is now a pseudo nightclub with Instagram girls trying to be like Kim Kardashian. Hideous.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Darrell, Thank you for telling us about your recent visit at Yauatcha Soho. We are sorry to hear that your experience was tainted by the influence of other guests. We hope this unpleasant visit will not deter you from visiting us again. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
CF
ChrisF
1 review
Dined 4 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience3

Very good experience on the whole. The food was outstanding and the staff enhanced the experience with great service. Would definitely like to return soon.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review with us. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed both food and service. We take great pride in customer' satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho and we can't wait to welcome you very soon for another great experience. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
11 reviews
Dined 4 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food is exceptional, lovely dim sum followed additional plates.
Cocktails are unusual but very nice

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review with us. It gives us great pleasure to read you enjoyed both food and cocktails and we will be sure to see you again in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
NR
NigelR
London
2 reviews
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Really tasty food, everything we had was delicious (and we had a lot!) Stan outs included the Lobster dim sum and the venison puff. The wines are a little pricey but well chosen. We had the Californian Cab Franc and the SA Merlot, both very good. Service was spot on - efficient and friendly. Great place.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Nigel, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear you had an amazing time with us and that you enjoyed both food, wine selection as well as service. We take pride in customer' satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho and it definitely lights up our day to read such a lovely review. I'll be sure to share that with our staff. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
E
Emily
London
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

In the past we would come for a meal at Yauatcha when we came down to London. We have not been back to London since the start of Covid. What joy yesterday to take our first trip back to London and be back at our favourite restaurant!

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Emily, Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback with us. We are pleased to read we did meet your expectations on this occasion again and it's so lovely to hear that you always come back to Yauatcha every time you are in town. We can't wait to see again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
New England
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall4food5service4ambience1

Set up was not Covid friendly - the tables are extremely close together

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 11 hours ago

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your honest feedback. We will take your comment into consideration and revise our seating space with senior management. Our guests' satisfaction and safety is at the utmost importance to us and we make sure to follow government' guidelines at all times. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
AB
vipAlastairB
London
7 reviews
Dined on 9 January 2022
Overall5food5service4ambience4

Food absolutely amazing. Vibe and service first class. On the day we visited there was possibly a touch of COVID absences causing minor stretch but the staff were delightful. Great recommendations too.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 10 January 2022

Dear AlastairB, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
NN
NavanitN
Berkshire
1 review
Dined on 9 January 2022
Overall3food3service3ambience3

I have been to a few other outlets of this chain across other countries and when I compare, I would rate this as average

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 10 January 2022

Dear NavanitN, Thank you for your honest feedback. It is disappointing to read that your dining experience, compared to our sister restaurants, did not live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. Please rest assured that refresher training will be implemented to all departments so guests will receive the ultimate remarkable experience that we are always striving for and that we are usually well known for. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
2 reviews
Dined on 9 January 2022
Overall4food5service3ambience4

Good quality food, dessert, untraditional dim sum I like that they play with Flavours!

Not the best environment for sure

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 10 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, We really appreciate you taking the time to write and compliment Yauatcha Soho. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your time with us and loved our dishes! It's only through our valuable guests' feedback we can continue improving our service and guest's experience. We look forward to see you very soon. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 8 January 2022
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing honestly the best will be going back

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 10 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for such a kind review! We are thrilled to read you had an amazing time with us and we look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
4 reviews
Dined on 8 January 2022
Overall4food4service5ambience4

Unhelpful booking staff. Told us they were full / didn’t have space and 1/3 of lower floor was empty throughout our time being there

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 10 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your comment. Please note that due to uncertain times we are currently facing, we find ourselves forced to reduce our capacity of bookings and seating space. That's the reason why we always suggest to book ahead and to place any request when you make your reservation. We always strive to provide a remarkable dining experience to all our guests and we appreciate feedback provided. We hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 1 January 2022
Overall3food5service3ambience3

We were there to celebrate our anniversary.
The Service was late and cocktails were not good even we couldnt drink them so they changed the drinks
The food was very tasty and it was worth the price.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at Yauatcha Soho. We are sorry to hear the service didn't meet your expectations and that you didn't enjoy the cocktails. On the other hand, we are glad to read that food was of your taste. Please note we did pass your comment to our staff members; we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
M
Mickael
1 review
Dined on 1 January 2022
Overall3food4service3ambience2

Nice food but restaurant was almost empty and desserts were missing

OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 1 January 2022
Overall5food5service5ambience5

My third time here and absolutely loved it each time!

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 4 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear you had a good time once more and we look forward to welcome you in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 1 January 2022
Overall2food3service2ambience3

The waiters were too busy to give us the menus and we had to sit there for like 5 minutes waiting for anybody to come to us. The quality of the food was satisfying I guess, but definitely not genuine Chinese style. Nobody puts onions in kung pao chicken. Oh and by the way, the price of the dishes was a total rip-off, unless you want to pay £12 for 3 dumplings 😅

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 4 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that service didn't meet your expectations and that you were disappointed with some of the dishes. In regards to the prices, we regret to read you were unhappy with our value for money; please note we review our prices monthly in line with the competition. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on 1 January 2022
Overall4food4service3ambience4

Service on slow side wrt availability of staff. But very friendly

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are very sorry to hear that service wasn't up to standards. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to details and we will surely use this comment as a training tool to ensure this lack of inattentiveness will not occur again. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
P
Pips
1 review
Dined on 1 January 2022
Overall3food3service2ambience4

A lot of the food was under seasoned. Staff member didn’t make the effort to engage or talk much.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Pips, Thank you for telling us about your recent visit at Yauatcha Soho. It is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to details therefore we hope you’ll give us another chance so you can get the kind of excellent experience we’re known for. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
KA
vipKANAANA
London
13 reviews
Dined on 31 December 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience5

Excellent service and good new year’s menu

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Kanaana, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very happy to hear you had a good time with us celebrating the new year! We look forward to welcome you again in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
London
2 reviews
Dined on 31 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The best asian restaurant I’ve ever been. Top quality!

Yauatcha Soho
Responded 7 days ago

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you so much for posting such a lovely review! It definitely lights up our day here at Yauatcha Soho when we know our guests have been having such a great time on their visit with us. We are over the moon to read that you loved our food and service, and I will be sure to pass on this great feedback to the team. We cannot wait to welcome you again in the nearest future! Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
RM
vipRoxannaM
London
19 reviews
Dined on 31 December 2021
Overall3food3service2ambience3

I had high hopes as the broadgate location was great.
The service wasn’t good, the ambience considering it was New Year’s Eve wasn’t good, it was dead and the service was bad.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Roxanna, Thank you for telling us about your recent visit. We are sorry to hear that the ambience and overall experience did let you down on this occasion. Please rest assured this doesn't meet our usual standards. Your valuable comment was passed on to our team and as such, retraining has been performed in order to prevent future mishaps that unfortunately lead to your experience not being perfect. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
London
5 reviews
Dined on 31 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The food here is absolutely spectacular, from the egg fried to rice to the perfect dim sum! We came here on New Year’s Eve and it was a set menu, we thought we would be very limited but the set menu covered all of the highlights of the A La carte menu, there was so much food we had to take some home. We also got two bottles of champagne included in the deal which was amazing! I would definitely recommend this restaurant it was a dream!

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a lovely review with us! We are glad to hear you loved the food and that you had a great time for the new year celebration! We look forward to seeing you in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on 31 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excellent evening with very attentive staff. Food was great with a really nice atmosphere.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
R
Richard
London
7 reviews
Dined on 31 December 2021
Overall4food5service3ambience4

The food was exquisite however the service was not to its previous standard. We were sat for quite a while to be asked if we wanted to order a drink and then our first dish arrived before our wine

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 4 January 2022

Dear Richard, Thank you for telling us about your recent visit at Yauatcha Soho. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the food, however we regret to read that service wasn't up to standards. Our guests are at the utmost importance to us and we value feedback provided. We did share your comment with our staff in order to ensure this lack of inattentiveness will not occur again. We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on 30 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Lisa our waitress was an an amazing waitress

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for rating your experience with a 5 star review and thank you for your kind comment in regards to the service. Lisa will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to see you very soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
MI
vipMIANDERS
Manchester
43 reviews
Dined on 30 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Surprised to find this restaurant have been around for 18yrs, when it has a very modern and vibrant feel about it. Service was excellent from the moment we walked in the door and the food was superb. Thoroughly recommended

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Mianders, Thank you so much taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. Our guests are of the upmost importance to us, and we pride ourselves on service that makes our guests feel welcome and exceptionally looked after. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha Soho team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
G
Gilesy111
London
2 reviews
Dined on 30 December 2021
Overall3food3service2ambience4

It was all ok but food arrived before drinks, had to grab the waiter to order, chase them up a few times… The service was just a bit average considering the price of everything.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Gilesy111, Thank you for brining this to our attention. It is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. We take every comment seriously and please rest assured we have passed your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Cambridge
1 review
Dined on 30 December 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Dim sum dishes are amazing.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for posting a 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our food and we look forward to see you again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
London
1 review
Dined on 28 December 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience4

We regularly visit Yauatcha. However, our recent visit deserves a review because of our amazing waiter... Nathan B looked after us this evening, and his service was simply outstanding. Thank you Nathan and we look forward to visiting and seeing you again!

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 30 December 2021

Dear Sir/Madame, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. Nathan will be thrilled to read your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
S
Sylvester21
London
3 reviews
Dined on 28 December 2021
Overall4food5service3ambience3

Excellent food as always but the service here was slow and not friendly.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 30 December 2021

Dear Sylvester21, Thank you for posting a review. We are glad to hear you liked our food, however we regret to read the service wasn't up to standards and we must apologies for that. We take every comment seriously and you can rest assured we did pass your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
CW
CaitlinW
1 review
Dined on 27 December 2021
Overall4food5service4ambience5

Every dish we tried was delicious we felt we ate a lot and the bill was extremely reasonable compared to most other dim sum restaurants in central London

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 30 December 2021

Dear CaitlinW, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
A
Alex
1 review
Dined on 27 December 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Stick to ordering steam dim sum, the baked products are not nearly as good. Skip Char siu and bao - pretty sure the bao are frozen not fresh and for the prices nothing should be coming frozen - they probably shouldn't be on the menu

Otherwise the dim sum are delicious

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 30 December 2021

Dear Alex, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience at Yauatcha Soho. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the dim sum, however we are sorry to read that you were disappointed with some of the dishes. Your feedback has been passed on to our culinary team for reviews. As part of our due diligence, we hold monthly food tastings with senior management in order to address any guests’ comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho Management

Report
HH
vipHHill
Western NC
30 reviews
Dined on 27 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Fantastic food and amazing service. A true food experience. Only slight negative was the seats are uncomfortable.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 30 December 2021

Dear HHill, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback. Thank you for sharing your comment in regards to the seating, this has been taken into consideration for reviews. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
i
isaa
1 review
Dined on 27 December 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Had heard good things about this place and that it was a sister brand of Hakkasan. seeing as if never been to either decided to give it a go for my boyfriend's birthday. Hands down such a fantastic experience.
The starters tasted freshly made and of high quality ingredients wise (wagyu beef puffs, venison puff, prawn toast & lobster dumpling).
The cocktails where amazing and tailored to our preferences, mine being sweet and my partners towards the fresh citrusy/coconut side. definitely a very tasty start to our evening. The waiter even took the time to assist my partner in teaching him how to effectively and accurately use a chopstick and it was amazing to his progress elevate in the space of our dinner. The mains were delectable and extremely hot. Both the beef & chicken main were served packing a punch of flavours and well sauced. Both meats extremely tender and soft. A side of vermicelli noodles was provided to accompany the mains to share and it was a lovely combination. Safe to say 3 cocktails, 2 mains and 4 starters in, we was pleasantly stuffed.
The main waiter was a delight and would love to see and be served by him again. Extremely insightful and helpful.
Very chirpy and amusing too x. Often came by to see how things were and whether we enjoyed each part as well as being on the ball to clean and clear out tables after each set of meals.

Due to the quantity we ate, i couldn't make space for dessert, however we had explained it was the birthday of my partner and was able to get a complimentary Happy birthday dessert of macaroons with candle & a waiter who sang.

all in all a worthwhile experience. would definitely go again and recommend to all my mates and family!

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 2 January 2022

Dear Isaa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share in details your recent experience at Yauatcha Soho. We are delighted to hear you had an amazing time! We passed on your lovely comment with your waiter who is extremely grateful for your kind words. Thank you again for visiting us and we can't wait to welcome you again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report
GC
GiovanC
1 review
Dined on 27 December 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Wonderful dining experience, good food and attentive customer service. The restaurant is beautiful and the facilities are spotless. You need to book in advance.

Yauatcha Soho
Responded on 30 December 2021

Dear GiovanC, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

Report

FAQs

Yauatcha Soho does offer delivery in partnership with Deliveroo and Supper London. Yauatcha Soho also offers takeaway which you can order by calling the restaurant at 020 7494 8888.

Yauatcha Soho is rated 4.3 stars by 6639 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting bookings at the moment.