Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United Kingdom
  3. London
  4. West End London
  5. Soho

Yauatcha Soho

4.3
4.3
6618 Reviews
£26 to £40
Chinese
Yauatcha Soho, located in the heart of vibrant London, is an all-day dim sum teahouse offering a wide selection of modern authentic dim sum alongside European patisserie and an extensive range of teas, wine and cocktails.

The design of the restaurant is a modern interpretation of the old Chinese teahouse. At the same time, the lighting and seating embodies the atmosphere of a vibrant ‘chatter shop’, similar to the traditional Hong Kong dim sum restaurants.

The restaurant offers Cantonese dishes with a modern influence, with an extensive range of steamed, baked, grilled and fried dim sum such as Yauatcha’s signature dishes of Scallop shui mai and Venison puffs.


Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 29 times today

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Chinese, Dim Sum

  • Hours of Operation

    Mon–Fri 12:00–23:00 Sat, Sun 11:00–23:00

  • Phone number

    020 7494 8888

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress Code

    Smart Casual

  • Private party facilities

    Yauatcha Soho is available for exclusive hire, groups and event bookings. Please contact us on: Groups@Yauatcha.com, alternatively on 0207 927 7027 Yauatcha Soho also operates delivery and collection to takeaway.

  • Private party contact

    David Delci : 020 7927 7027 x7027

  • Area

    Soho

  • Cross Street

    Berwick Street

  • Parking Details

    Off-street parking and public lot nearby.

  • Public Transit

    Piccadilly Circus / Tottenham Court Road / Oxford Circus Tube

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeaway, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Popular dishes

What 6,618 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.3
4.3 based on recent ratings
  • 4.5Food
  • 4.2Service
  • 4.2Ambience
  • 3.9Value

NoiseEnergetic

Loved For

  • West End London

    Chinese

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service

    Yauatcha SohoResponded 1 day agoDear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your dining experience with a 5 star review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback! We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  2. C

    Chiara

    London

    17 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    17 reviews

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    We have been here before. Brilliant setting & great food. Service pretty basic considering what you are paying. We won’t be rushing back there are better more reasonable options with the same quality food. Disappointing.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded 1 day agoDear Chiara, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear service wasn't up to standards and we must apologize for that. We also regret to hear you weren’t happy with our value for money. Please note we are reviewing our prices monthly in the line with the competition. We take every comment seriously and have passed your feedback along to the team. We hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves. Best, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Edinburgh

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 26 June 2022

    overall2food3service4ambience3
    They added over 13% of service without ask (UK is not USA) plus the Kombucha was extremely pricey. It doesn’t worth the money spent, too overpriced.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded 7 days agoDear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about this. We regret to hear that you weren’t happy with our value for money. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. Please note we are reviewing our prices monthly in the line with the competition. Also, please note service charge it's not mandatory so if your dining experience is not up to your standards you can decide to opt out from this. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  4. D

    Dalia

    London

    103 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    103 reviews

    Dined on 25 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always the best food and cocktails. Weekends have a bar vibe downstairs which is a lot of fun. I recommend the prawn and bean curd dumplings also the prawn, scallop and asparagus stir fry for main. Having said that all the food is fantastic here! Expensive but worth it

    Yauatcha SohoResponded 7 days agoDear Dalia, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your dining experience with a 5 star review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback! We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  5. NG

    NicolasG

    London

    2 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 23 June 2022

    overall1food2service1ambience3
    Since we arrived our waiter was keeping reading us that se have the table for 2 hours max Menus, dirty and colour was faded - hard to read - Services - chasing us to leave and very casual Food - from 10 to 1 within few years
  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 19 June 2022

    overall5food5service2ambience5
    Great food, just ok service- waiter got our orders wrong a few dishes.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 June 2022Dear Sir/Madame I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. Whilst we are delighted to know you have enjoyed ambience and the food we are frustrated to hear your order has been taken wrongly. Please rest assured we have discuss this matter with the team and we do hope this experience will not deter you to visit us again! Kind regards, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

  7. F

    Feyi

    London

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 17 June 2022

    overall2food4service2ambience1
    No air-conditioning on a really hot day. And 13.5% service charge added to the bill
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on 8 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Delicious food and great experience

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 June 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to see you very soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  9. j

    jaynep

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 4 June 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    lovely food. staff were attentive, slightly on the pricy side but its Soho

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 8 June 2022Dear Jainep, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed both food and service, we take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you again for visiting us and we look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  10. F

    Fifi

    Hertfordshire

    7 reviews

    3.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on 2 June 2022

    overall3food4service3ambience3
    We were here for lunch. I had high expectations for this place and was a bit disappointed. The food was presented well and was good but not outstanding. The ambiance was lacking. The service was good. I don’t think I’d go back.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 6 June 2022Dear Fifi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your last visit at Yauatcha Soho. We are pleased to hear service did meet your expectations, however we regret to hear you were disappointed with the food and the ambience overall. We will take your valuable comment into consideration and share it with the culinary team to ensure the quality of our dishes it's always at its best. We hope you will trust us in giving us another opportunity. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  11. RP

    RoyP

    London

    10 reviews

    5.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on 28 May 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    Returned after a while of being away for work, very pleasant atmosphere and food WOW. We took our friend who has never experienced this sort of dining experience, he was blown away with everything. Will return very soon.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 2 June 2022Dear RoyP, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your dining experience with a 5 star review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback! We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 May 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience3
    The staff were super, although the door staff not so much, the table service was good. Having spent over £500, and not on alcohol, to be asked to leave to make way for another reservation was a bit more than off, considering there were plenty of empty tables - we were there for under 2 hours and not all the food came in reasonable time to comfortably enjoy! Shame - used to love this place but the rushed service didn’t match up to the cost

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 2 June 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us. We regret to hear service was rushed and that you didn’t have the chance to comfortably enjoy your food. Please note we work on a 2 hours return time policy, but if there’s any mistake from our side we will surely allow you to have more time. We are sorry there was a miscommunication regarding this, however we hope you will trust us in giving us another opportunity. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  13. BL

    BezL

    London

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on 18 May 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    As great as always!

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 22 May 2022Dear BezL, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  14. D

    Dalia

    London

    103 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    103 reviews

    Dined on 18 May 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always a treat, love meeting friends here. Very funky vibe especially downstairs. Food is always excellent, as are the cocktails.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 22 May 2022Dear Dalia, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    6 reviews

    3.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 16 May 2022

    overall3food4service3ambience4
    Pros Great Ambiance Lovely food Decent vegetarian and Vegan options Cons Pricey for what it’s worth Staff not being able to efficiently recommend dishes Time slots available are very short

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 22 May 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the food, however we regret to read service was not up to standards and we must apologise for that. We take comments such as these very seriously, and you can rest assured they are being addressed. We sincerely hope this unfortunate incident will not deter you from visiting us again in the future and that we will have the chance to redeem ourselves. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Orleans

    1 review

    vip
    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 May 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience3
    Service impersonal and chairs too low - food great but expensive for dim Sum - all good though and nothing unexpected

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 22 May 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for telling us about this. It is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. We had a long discussion about your last visit with the team members concerned and reiterated the importance of an exceptional service. We sincerely hope this unfortunate incident will not deter you from visiting us again in the future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  17. SS

    SteliosS

    New York Area

    10 reviews

    5.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on 7 May 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food as always! But best part are the dim sum.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 10 May 2022Dear Stelios, Thank you so much for posting a 5 star review! We are pleased to hear food was of your taste and that the dim sum especially exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  18. NG

    NigG

    London

    36 reviews

    5.0

    36 reviews

    Dined on 6 May 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It’s been a long time since we have been to either of the Yauatcha restaurants and we were really looking forward to it. We were not disappointed - the welcome, service, food and wine were all superb. We went for the Dim Sun experience which was just right for us as we’re not the world’s biggest eaters and it includes the venison puffs which are a favourite of ours. The mix of tastes was brilliant. We won’t leave it so long this time.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 10 May 2022Dear NigG, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us such a positive and kind review! We couldn’t be happier than reading that you had such an amazing time here at Yauatcha Soho. We thank you again for dining with us and please come back to visit us very soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  19. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    17 reviews

    1.0

    17 reviews

    Dined on 1 May 2022

    overall1food3service1ambience1
    Horrendous service, we were refused the request to be seated downstairs although plenty seating was available, which we saw when we used the bathroom downstairs! Starters were brought out after the mains, which was not only perplexing but of course food inevitably went cold due to this. Shocked and appalled will never return.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 3 May 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for telling us about this. It’s disappointing to read your dining experience didn’t live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. Please note table allocation depends on business availability; regarding our service standards we would like to ensure you that all your concerns were addressed to the staff involved. We sincerely hope this unfortunate incident won’t deter you from visiting us again in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  20. NH

    NickH

    London

    7 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on 1 May 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience1
    Standards have really dropped here since my last visit (pre pandemic). Service slow and patchy. Atmosphere not relaxing.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 10 May 2022Dear NickH, It’s disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. We had a long discussion about your last visit with the team members concerned and reiterated the importance of an exceptional service. Retraining has been put in place too in order to avoid this lack of inattentiviness to occur again. We sincerely hope to have another chance so we could redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 30 April 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Been to yauatcha a few times before. And this time was for a pre theatre meal. I love the dim sum there. Food is great, so does the service. Although I don’t like the venue itself. Tables are too close together. It feels like a crowded café. I would suggest to make the toilets signs more clear. There were two men in the ladies loo and it shocked me a bit.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 10 May 2022Dear Madame, Thank you for dining with us. We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. We are delighted to hear food and service did meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the seating, we will take this into consideration in order to provide a better atmosphere for our guests. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 April 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    Great food

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 27 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for sharing a 5 star review! We are pleased to read you loved our food and we look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on 24 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    I really recommend yauatcha for a nice meal with really tasty food. Service was very good! Always alert but giving enough space.. The food was incredible… we start with Prawn Crakers, then Soft Shell Crab baos and Wagyu beef puff (one of the best), crispy aromatic duck that was really good and a Classic sweet and sour pork with egg fried rice to finish. What a journey!!

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 28 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear your dining experience did meet your expectations and I will be sure to share this great feedback with the team who will be thrilled to know you had such a good time with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 April 2022

    overall3food5service1ambience4
    I used to rate this place very highly but unfortunately our experience today was poor. We waited over 15 minutes to have our initial order taken and it generally felt like we weren’t looked after very well. The food was great as always but it was marred but the long waits.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 27 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for brining this to our attention. We appreciate the feedback on our service standards and please rest assured we take comments such as these very seriously and that they are being addressed. Retraining has been performed in order to prevent future mishaps that unfortunately lead to your experience not being perfect. We hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves. Kind regards, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

  25. EC

    EricC

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 April 2022

    overall2food1service3ambience3
    Disappoint on the quality of the food. You can find better one from food court.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 27 April 2022Dear Eric, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience at Yauatcha Soho. We are sincerely sorry to read that you were disappointed with some of the dishes. Your feedback has been passed on to our culinary team for reviews. As part of our due diligence, we hold weekly food tastings with senior management in order to address any guests’ comments. We thank you your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  26. TD

    ThomasD

    Edinburgh

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 22 April 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Went to London on Friday tried this restaurant on Saturday was that good I went back on the sund food was tremendous

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 28 April 2022Dear Thomas, Thank you so so much for sharing a 5 star review with us! We couldn't be happier than reading such a great feedback regarding our food. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Kindest regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 22 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The service and food was great! The Dim Sum was some of the best I’ve had and recommend the Lobster dumplings. Also you have to try the deserts they were delicious. The staff could not have been more attentive and made sure we had a lovely time. Can’t wait to come back.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 28 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, We are pleased to read food and service did meet and exceed your expecations! We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 21 April 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience4
    Super slow service - have been several times before and this was exceptionally slow Also one of the mains (noodles) was incorrectly prepared and had to be re made - so by the time it was brought out again, the rest of the food to eat it with had gone cold. Not the best experience we’ve had here

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 27 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your review. It's disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and we must apologize for that. We had a long discussion about your last visit with the team members concerned and reiterated the importance of an exceptional service. Your feedback in regards to some of the dishes was also passed on to our culinary team for reviews. We hope to have another chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  29. FL

    FabriceL

    London

    7 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on 21 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Another fantastic evening at Yauatcha! It actually feels like the place has improved after Covid, the crispy duck was one of the best we ever had, the wine recommendation was great, and the staff did everything to provide us with a great experience, thanks!

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 28 April 2022Dear Fabrice, We would like to thank you kindly for taking the time to comment your last visit at Yauatcha Soho with a 5 star review! It lights up our day when we know our guests have been having such a good time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  30. B

    Barberousse

    London

    18 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on 21 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and great service - there is a lot of choice in London , but this is among the top 10….

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 27 April 2022Dear Barberousse, Thank you very much for sharing such a lovely review with us! We are pleased to hear your dining experience did meet your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  31. G

    Gregg

    Houston

    6 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 21 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We have eaten at the Soho location twice, and the old Houston location numerous times, including vegan a la carte, as well as tasting menus. This trip we did the vegan tasting and the food, while always excellent, was especially brilliant, as was the service. Just absolutely fantastic from the hostess, the sommelier, the server. manager and support staff. 10/10

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 28 April 2022Dear Gregg, Thank you so much for posting a 5 star review! We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  32. CD

    CharlotteD

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 18 April 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Great service, delicious food! Awesome desserts !! Thank you

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 27 April 2022Dear Charlotte, We take pride in customer satisfactionand making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  33. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    6 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on 18 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Brilliant food as always.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you so much for sharing a 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you loved the food and we look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  34. LL

    LucyL

    Northampton

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 17 April 2022

    overall2food3service2ambience4
    Felt rushed, food luke warm, no courtesy check.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear Lucy, Thanks for brining this to our attention. It’s disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and we must apologise for that. Please rest assured we take comments such as these very seriously and that they are being addressed to relevant departments. We sincerely hope this unfortunate incident will not deter you from visiting us again in the future so we could make it right next time. Sincerely, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

  35. n

    nicholas1

    London

    35 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    35 reviews

    Dined on 15 April 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Food was delicious and service was good

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear Nicholas, We take pride in customer satisfactionand making every guest to feel special at Yauatcha Soho. On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  36. SA

    SAMA

    London

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 14 April 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience2
    The food is good. Always has been. The service… maybe it was just a bad night.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear Sama, Thank your for your feedback. It’s great to hear that you liked the food, however we regret to read that you weren’t happy with the service. We take every comment seriously and rest assured we had a long discussion about your last visit with the team members concerned and reiterated the importance of an exceptional service. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  37. PB

    PatriciaB

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 10 April 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Great and exceptional food, nice atmosphere! Unfortunately the music is always too loud so that conversation at a table of four or five is quite difficult.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear Patricia, Thank you very much for sharing a 5 star review! We are pleased to read you enjoyed our food as well as Yauatcha’ atmosphere. Thank you for the feedback in regards to the music volume, we will revise it and ensure this is kept to a right level next time. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  38. DI

    DIVA

    London

    11 reviews

    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on 10 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was a pleasure to visit again after the Pandemic. It was such a pleasure to see that nothing had changed. The food was excellent along with everything else. Thank you.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear Diva, Thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad to read that you truly enjoyed your dining experience and on behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to thank you for choosing to dine again at Yauatcha Soho. We look forward to welcome you back in nearest the future. Kindest regards, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

  39. ND

    NeleD

    London

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 7 April 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    tout était excellent, endroit unique à ne pas manquer

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 21 April 2022Dear NeleD, Thank you very much for sharing a 5 star review! We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards, Rad, Yauatcha Soho General Manager

  40. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    3 reviews

    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 6 April 2022

    overall1food1service3ambience3
    Food nowhere near as good as it’s been.

    Yauatcha SohoResponded on 9 April 2022Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for posting a review. It’s disappointing to read you were disappointed with some of the dishes. Please rest assured your feedback was passed on to our culinary team for reviews. As part of our due diligence, we hold weekly food tasting meeting with senior management to address any guests’ comments. We always strive for perfection and we appreciate feedback provided. We hope to have another chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Rad, General Manager at Yauatcha Soho

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitising

    • Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available

FAQs

Yauatcha Soho does offer delivery in partnership with Deliveroo and Supper London. Yauatcha Soho also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at 020 7494 8888.

Yauatcha Soho is rated 4.3 stars by 6618 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 29 times today
Google Map for Yauatcha Soho

15 Broadwick St London, London W1F 0DL

Additional information

  • Cross Street

    Berwick Street

  • Area

    Soho

  • Hours of Operation

    Mon–Fri 12:00–23:00 Sat, Sun 11:00–23:00

  • Cuisines

    Chinese, Dim Sum

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress Code

    Smart Casual

  • Parking Details

    Off-street parking and public lot nearby.

  • Public Transit

    Piccadilly Circus / Tottenham Court Road / Oxford Circus Tube

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeaway, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    020 7494 8888

  • Private party facilities

    Yauatcha Soho is available for exclusive hire, groups and event bookings. Please contact us on: Groups@Yauatcha.com, alternatively on 0207 927 7027 Yauatcha Soho also operates delivery and collection to takeaway.

  • Private party contact

    David Delci : 020 7927 7027 x7027

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo